Family Home w/ Outdoor Oasis on Legacy Golf Course

Sleeps 84 BR2 BA


Offering a private outdoor oasis, spacious interior and a serene location on the 6th tee of the Legacy Golf Course, this vacation rental is the sweet Southwest escape you’re searching for! Hit the links next door, explore downtown Phoenix 8 miles away or hike in South Mountain Park 5 miles out. If a relaxing retreat is what you’re after, the backyard has got you covered with a built-in grill, fireplace and private pool. Don’t wait to book this 4-bed, 2-bath abode for your next Arizona adventure!


  • Kitchen
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Central Heating
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Washer
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Essentials


Location Details

AREA ATTRACTIONS: Chase Field (7.1 miles), Phoenix Convention Center (7.5 miles), Downtown Phoenix (7.7 miles), Phoenix Zoo (9.2 miles), Desert Botanical Garden (9.7 miles), Mayo Clinic Hospital (25.7 miles)

OUTDOOR ATTRACTIONS: South Mountain Park (5.7 miles), Camelback Mountain (13.0 miles), Echo Canyon Recreation Area (17.4 miles)

SPRING TRAINING: Sloan Park (12.8 miles), Salt River Fields at Talking Stick (20.9 miles), Camelback Ranch-Glendale (25.9 miles), Goodyear Ballpark (29.7 miles)

GOLF: Legacy Golf Resort (on site), Raven Golf Club (2.5 miles), Aguila Golf Course (7.5 miles), Papago Golf Course (11.0 miles), Arizona Biltmore Golf Club (13.4 miles)

AIRPORT: Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (6.1 miles)


20 reviews
  • Only issue pool was not heated though I paid for it


    Pool never got warm even though I paid for it

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Dr Michael J B.
    Published March 29, 2022
  • Beautiful house


    The description and pictures of the house were accurate. Our friends truly enjoyed all the amenities. The house was spotless and everything was in order. HOWEVER, I will never again book a vacation property through VRBO. The check-in process was a disaster as the code to enter the residence did not work. I tried repeatedly to contact the property manager indicated on the lease information and received no answer. We waited 4 hours in the driveway with 7 people on cell phones trying to resolve the issue. Finally I found a number for Evolve and the situation was resolved within 15 minutes. The customer service rep was professional and polite. I do not recall her name but she was able to provide an access code after contacting the property owner. I will give Evolve's service a 10 and Vrbo's service a zero. I believe monetary relief from Vrbo is not an unreasonable request. Given their refusal to respond to my requests, I would appreciate Evolve's intervention on my behalf to be compensated for their lack of professional communication and service.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    John M.
    Published March 29, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi John, Evolve here. We are so sorry for the massive inconvenience to you and are very glad to hear that the Evolve representative was able to solve your issue quickly. Listing sites can have large volume spikes, so we are glad you called in to Evolve. We and the owners are so glad that you were able to enjoy the rest of your stay!

  • Home away from home


    The house is great; lots of space and the pool I would recommend getting it heated. Please note people leave things behind like coffee filters and coffee etc. don’t get it as you will be spending unnecessary money/. The coffee pot is not a kcup it is a regular coffee pot. The location is great and it’s a short distance from everything!

    One downfall.. the dogs next door bark all the time and no one is around to shut them up.

    Published March 19, 2022
  • Beautiful home and great place to relax


    We friends had a great time at this home. It was challenging getting in and out of the property though...gate and door. Beautiful golf course community, but if you want to walk outside the property (to go get Starbucks), you need a key to leave or have to wait for a car to let you out. Pay for the heated pool!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    2022 lee b.
    Published February 16, 2022
  • Phoenix


    great house and location

    Published February 1, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Booking Details

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
Ages 2-12
Property ID: 431913
Have a Travel Credit?