Peoria Oasis w/ Saltwater Pool & Putting Green!

Property ID: 471995PeoriaAZUS
Sleeps 84 BR3 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Escape to a sun-soaked sanctuary at this recently renovated residence in Peoria! Perfectly situated near renowned golf courses, this 4-bedroom, 3-bathroom vacation rental promises an unforgettable retreat. Immerse yourself in the beauty of nature by exploring the nearby hiking trails, and afterward, unwind in the saltwater pool while the children enjoy the putting green! For those needing to work, an office equipped with a spacious 4K monitor on a standing desk and high-speed wifi awaits!


  • Washer
  • Kitchen
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

OPT OUTSIDE: Peoria Regional Preserve (10.4 miles), Phoenix Sonoran Preserve (16.0 miles), Lake Pleasant Regional Park (20.0 miles)

AREA ATTRACTIONS: Peoria Sports Complex (2.3 miles), Glendale Sports and Entertainment District (9.2 miles), State Farm Stadium (9.7 miles), Downtown Phoenix (26.2 miles), spring training, sports events, shopping, dining, museums, and more

TEE OFF: The Lakes Course at Westbrook Village Golf Club (2.0 miles), Willow Creek Golf Course (3.0 miles), Coyote Lakes Golf Club (3.7 miles), The Legend at Arrowhead (5.0 miles), Pebblebrook Golf Course (6.8 miles), Stardust Golf Course (7.7 miles)

AIRPORT: Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (30.1 miles)


10 reviews
  • Family time


    Our family enjoyed our time at the house. The location served us well to join a family gathering in Sun City West and was not far from the Phoenix Metro area.

    The kitchen was well stocked and had all appliances we needed for our stay.

    We look forward to coming back again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published March 6, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our location convenient. We'll be thrilled to welcome you back anytime!"

  • Bring tissues and extra toilet paper!


    The property was lovely and very clean. However, the bleach smell was overpowering upon our arrival and lingered for 3 of our 4 day stay.

    The kitchen and living spaces were great. So was the backyard putting green. The pool was not heated, so we were unable to use it because the temps were in the 50's & 60's during our stay.

    The kitchen was well equipped with two complete sets of dinnerware, plenty of glassware and a set of cooking knives, but NO cutting board or kitchen towels to dry dishes or hands. And one roll of economy paper towels under the sink.

    The master bedroom was great. The other bedrooms were small and poorly appointed. They had beds and a small side table, but no dressers and no luggage rack to place our suitcases upon. So everything was on the floor and difficult to walk around because the beds took up most of the floor space leaving very little space to walk around the beds. Also, they had no mirrors in the room. When sharing a bathroom with other guests, a mirror in the bedroom is essential.

    In addition, there were no electrical outlets accessible by the beds. They too where on the floor with your luggage! Very inconvenient.

    Another problem was the lack of essential paper products. This is the largest reason for the poor rating and the rude and poor communication with Berklie, our managing contact.

    We arrived with 6 adults, 4 women and 2 men. All three bathrooms had partial rolls of TP on the wall. The master bathroom and the hall bathroom upstairs had two economy brand rolls under the sink, but the bathroom off the kitchen (which was often used by all) only had one roll under the sink. in addition, there were NO paper tissues provided in anywhere on the property. After our first day and needing to replace the partial rolls on the wall in all three bathrooms, we realized there was a good chance we might need additional toilet paper. We contacted Berklie and were questioned about our toilet paper usage (rude!) and told we were responsible for purchasing additional toilet paper if needed! Using toilet paper for all paper needs in the bathroom contributed to our usage. Plus, women use more toilet paper than men! We found that very unusual and replied to let him know our concerns. His reply suggested we were out because we were having a party! NOT! In every property we have stayed at in the past this has never happened.

    Mary Beth
    Published February 21, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay at our property, Mary Beth. We appreciate your compliments on the cleanliness and overall ambiance of the home, as well as the positive remarks about the kitchen, living spaces, and backyard amenities. However, we were surprised to learn about some of the challenges you encountered during your stay. The homeowners are dedicated to providing five-star experiences, and we appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns.
    -Our cleaning team reported no unusual odors, and we typically use Pine-Sol for cleaning, reserving bleach solely for laundry purposes. We will investigate this further to prevent any recurrence.
    -We acknowledge that the pool is not heated, and this is clearly communicated in our property description. We hope this information can assist guests in planning their stay accordingly.
    -While the bedrooms do not have dressers, each room includes a closet with shelves and hangers, as well as a luggage rack in the closet. We apologize if this was not communicated effectively.
    -We do not advertise mirrors in the bedrooms, and we appreciate your feedback on this matter. Our listings aim to provide accurate representations of the property to assist guests in making informed decisions.
    -The property is equipped with ample outlets, and we apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced in this regard.
    -Consistent with common practices in the vacation rental industry, the owner supplies an initial set of toiletries and essential items. Once this supply is depleted, guests are generally responsible for acquiring additional supplies as needed. The house was stocked with eight unused rolls of tissues in addition to the rolls already in the holder.

    Our commitment to offering a clean and comfortable environment for our guests remains a top priority. The numerous positive reviews serve as a testament to the owners' consistent delivery of five-star experiences and we eagerly anticipate this property continuing to welcome many delighted travelers in the future!

  • Peoria oasis review


    Great house and a good location. Close to some great parks and shopping centers. Backyard is spacious. Pool is not heated so too cold to swim after a certain date. Would highly recommend this property to any family staying in the Peoria area

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published January 12, 2024
  • Peoria oasis review


    Great house and a good location. Close to some great parks and shopping centers. Backyard is spacious. Pool is not heated so too cold to swim after a certain date. Would highly recommend this property to any family staying in the Peoria area

    Published November 26, 2023
  • Great and easy!


    Clean and nice!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published November 10, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Thanks for the kind review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again soon"

  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

10 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12