House
4.87

Lavish Paradise Valley Home w/ Sports Court & Pool

Property ID: 384727Paradise ValleyAZUS
Sleeps 145 BR6 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Boasting an infinity edge pool, hot tub, sports court, bocce ball course, and entertainment ramada, this custom home welcomes you to experience a life of luxury in the prestigious Paradise Valley. Aside from its resort-style grounds sprawled over 1 acre, this 5-bedroom, 6-bathroom vacation rental also provides a prime location only 1 mile from Camelback Mountain, and a short drive from ASU campus and the TPC Stadium course. From this vantage point, you’ll also enjoy outstanding mountain vistas!

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Washer
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Deck
  • Central Heating
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Central Air Conditioning

Map

Location Details

HIT THE LINKS: Talking Stick Golf Club (5.9 miles), Starfire Golf Club (7.4 miles), TPC Scottsdale Champions Course (10.6 miles), McDowell Mountain Golf Club (13.6 miles), Grayhawk Golf Club (14.8 miles), Troon North Golf Club (20.1 miles)

GET OUTSIDE: Camelback Mountain (2.7 miles), Desert Botanical Garden (5.7 miles), Phoenix Mountains Preserve (7.7 miles), Riparian Preserve at Water Ranch (22.6 miles), McDowell Mountain Regional Park (24.1 miles), Usery Mountain Park (30.1 miles)

SEE & EXPLORE: Fashion Square (2.3 miles), Old Town Scottsdale (2.6 miles), OdySea Aquarium (6.2 miles), Arizona State University (7.3 miles), Downtown Phoenix (12.6 miles)

SPRING TRAINING: Scottsdale Stadium (3.6 miles), Salt River Fields at Talking Stick (5.1 miles), Sloan Park (10.2 miles)

AIRPORT: Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (8.5 miles)

Reviews

4.87
15 reviews
  • A lovely stay!

    5/5

    We had a great time in Paradise Valley. The house was comfortable and spacious, and the outside space was a lush oasis in the middle of the desert!

    A gem.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Wendy
    Published March 21, 2024
  • EVEN BETTER THAN THE PICTURES

    5/5

    This house is AWESOME! I cannot say enough good things about our stay. Each room has it's own bathroom, perfect for large groups. The pool and backyard are incredible and the whole place was impeccably clean. There is strong attention to detail that you don't always see in rentals -i.e. a bin with throw blankets in the living room, quality serveware in the kitchen, starter basics (paper towels, tin foil, soap.), game cabinet and more! Maureen, our point of contact, was super friendly and quick to respond to any questions/needs. The pictures make this place look beautiful, but it's even better in person! Great location as well - close to Camelback Mountain, Trader Joes, & Old Town! Can't wait to return here one day!

    Taylor
    Published January 5, 2024
  • A property with unending activity options

    5/5

    The house is beautiful, kitchen is well equipped and so comfortable BUT the outdoor space is AWeSOME!! Pool, hot tub, patios, dining table, lounge chairs, pickleball court, fire pit huge lawn, fresh lemon and orange trees galore!!!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Denise J.
    Published January 24, 2023
  • Beautiful home and property

    3/5

    This is a truly beautiful home. It was very clean and the pool and outdoors were gorgeous. The only problem we encountered, which was a big one, was scorpions. When it was one, it was somewhat understandable, but there were about 8 we encountered INSIDE the home. Most seem to have crawled out of the vents in the bathrooms, two were in the eating area. As adults, we can somewhat safely deal with them, but trying to make sure a 3 year old keeps her shoes on was a challenge. And honestly, going to bed at night was not fun. We all checked and double checked everything. It was a pain in the neck. We ran into a neighbor out walking and they asked about our stay and how we liked the area, we asked about scorpions inside the house, and they were surprised. They said if you spray regularly, it's not an issue. They have lived in the immediate area for four years and in that time have only had 2-3 get in around a door. We had 2 per day! The owners/managers need to get on this. If an adult is stung, it's usually not a big deal, but when a child or older adult is stung it can be serious, they need to head to the emergency room. So that really put a damper on things. We have rented homes in AZ many times, this was the first time we ever had scorpions IN the house. As a matter of fact, this was the first time we ever saw any! It was disappointing as I specifically asked if the property was regularly sprayed for scorpions. If this has been an issue in the past, it would have been nice for them to disclose this if they had known. They did have their pest control person come out and spray again while we were gone, but I don't think it did any good, they were still there. The home appears to be about 20 years old or so, they need to have it inspected, sprayed, and some holes and worn spots in the insulation around the doors needs to be replaced.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Florence K.
    Published April 27, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Florence, the homeowners would like to share this response:
    We are sorry you had some concerns during your stay at Casa Paradiso. We had hoped our quick action helped put your worries at ease.
    - This is a family home, only rented a few months per year. We have had small children throughout our 20 years of owning the house without a scorpion sighting or incident.
    - We have had no sightings or complaints since the interior pest treatment of the house. We also regularly pour bleach down drains to deter visitors.
    - Casa Paradiso is maintained with utmost care. As you can tell from the grounds and the interior, we take pride in our home.
    - Our pest control company has serviced the house for over 20 years with standard monthly desert pest control treatments. Our technician was applying an additional treatment within 10 hours of our text once we received your complaint. Keeping doors closed helps to ensure pests stay outside.
    We have had several bookings since your visit, and there have been no sightings of scorpions. We are confident that future guests will continue to enjoy five-star stays here!

  • Amazing

    5/5

    Stunning property and home in an ideal location. Thank you for such a wonderful place to stay.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Christopher D.
    Published April 27, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.87
15 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 14 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0