Stylish & Central Mesa Home with Private Pool!

Property ID: 453658MesaAZUS
Sleeps 114 BR3 BA


Discover your own slice of Arizona heaven when you arrive at this updated 4-bedroom, 3-bathroom vacation rental in the Phoenix area. This house is the perfect launching point for attending Cubs games at Sloan Park, just a mile away, taking the light rail to city sites, and discovering the natural beauty of the desert at places like Papago Park. After an action-packed day, look forward to cooling off in the private pool, preparing a meal in the sleek kitchen, or watching a movie on the Smart TV.


  • Kitchen
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

ENJOY NATURE: Papago Park (7.0 miles), Hole-in-the-Rock (7.4 miles), South Mountain Park and Preserve (9.5 miles), Corona de Loma Trail (13.6 miles), Mountain Park Ranch Hiking Trail (15.5 miles), Hawes Trail System Entrance (15.9 miles), Phoenix Mountains Preserve (19.3 miles), Merkle Trail (20.0 miles), Usery Mountain Regional Park (20.3 miles)

HIT THE LINKS: Shalimar Golf Club (2.9 miles), Dobson Ranch Golf Course (3.2 miles), Freedom Golf Course (3.5 miles), Rolling Hills Golf Course (5.9 miles), Royal Palms Golf Course (6.3 miles), Ken McDonald Golf Course (7.7 miles), San Marcos Golf Course (9.9 miles), Western Skies Golf Club (12.5 miles)

PHOENIX FUN: Phoenix Zoo (7.1 miles), Desert Botanical Garden (7.8 miles), OdySea Aquarium (10.7 miles), McCormick-Stillman Railroad Park (11.4 miles), Riparian Preserve at Water Ranch (12.0 miles)

SPRING TRAINING: Sloan Park (1.1 miles), Hohokam Stadium (3.9 miles), Scottsdale Stadium (7.7 miles), Tempe Diablo Stadium (8.9 miles)

AIRPORT: Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (8.0 miles)


5 reviews
  • Pool was NOT heated as advertised.


    The pool WAS NOT HEATED a advertised very disappointing… as this was the main reason we chose this spot. the yard maintenance is awful, there are weeds everywhere. Eye sore of the street. The house was nice inside, convenient location, neighborhood was a little rough.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Will C.
    Published May 11, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Will., the right vacation home is everything, we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and we understand how disappointing it was to find the pool would not be heated after you made your reservation. Evolve received your email and responded to explain the listing detail of the pool heat had been updated quite some time after making your reservation. We apologized and offered a full refund if you chose to cancel the reservation and find another home, we did not receive a response back from you and you chose to keep your reservation for this property and check-in.
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Perfect Home for our large family


    This house was perfect for us. Very clean, well laid out and had everything we needed for the weekend. Would definitely stay here again.

    Published September 25, 2023
  • Perfect for our family


    The location is close to shopping, restaurants and activities. It’s a quiet neighborhood.

    We enjoyed the pool daily. The lights outside was a nice touch.

    Kitchen had what we needed to cook and use for meals.

    3 bathrooms a lifesaver

    Plenty of TVs to keep everyone entertained when we escaped heat outside

    Master bedroom separate from other beds rooms.

    We will be back.

    Published July 15, 2023
  • Not happy about no pool


    Pool was not heated and we were told it was

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Julie W.
    Published March 16, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Julie, we sincerely apologize for providing incorrect information about the pool for your stay. Our mission is to make vacation rental easier for everyone, and we're sorry that we missed the mark this time. We will update the listing description so guests will know that the pool is not heated. Thank you for your feedback!

  • Home away from home


    The house was beautiful and so comfortable. It had everything you need for a great stay. We all loved our rooms and the beds were very comfortable. It's close to lots of shopping and food, I would definitely recommend a stay here.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Nicolle H.
    Published December 17, 2021
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

5 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 11 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12