House
4.33

Maricopa Desert Oasis: Fenced Yard w/ Hot Tub

Property ID: 468900MaricopaAZUS
Sleeps 125 BR3.5 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

The ultimate desert getaway awaits at this beautiful 5-bedroom, 3.5-bath Maricopa home! Perfect for families or groups of friends, this vacation rental boasts a full kitchen, 2 cozy living spaces, and a private backyard oasis with tons of amenities to keep you occupied. Lounge by the outdoor pool, take a dip in the spa tub, or fire up the gas grill with loved ones. If you’re looking to venture out, make a splash at the Copper Sky Recreation Complex or test your luck at Harrah’s Ak-Chin Casino.

Amenities

  • Deck
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Kitchen
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In

Map

Location Details

HIT THE LINKS: The Duke at Rancho El Dorado Golf Course (4.0 miles), Ak-Chin Southern Dunes Golf Club (5.3 miles), Whirlwind Golf Club at Wild Horse Pass (17.8 miles)

LOCAL EATS: Headquarters Cafe (2.1 miles), Agave's Restaurant (2.3 miles), Brooklyn Boys Pizzeria & Restaurant (2.4 miles), Francisco's Mexican Food (2.5 miles), Say Sushi (2.7 miles), Native Grill & Wings (2.8 miles)

THINGS TO DO: Copper Sky Recreation Complex (0.8 miles), AK-Chin Circle Entertainment Center (1.9 miles), Harrah’s Ak-Chin Casino (2.0 miles), Skydive Phoenix (11.8 miles), Downtown Phoenix (35.1 miles)

OPT OUTSIDE: Jane Askew Memorial Park (3.7 miles), Sonoran Desert National Monument (24.8 miles), South Mountain Park and Preserve (24.9 miles), Papago Park (30.8 miles), Camelback Mountain (36.4 miles), San Tan Mountain Regional Park (39.6 miles)

SPRING TRAINING: Tempe Diablo Stadium (28.5 miles), Sloan Park (33.1 miles), Hohokam Stadium (37.5 miles), Scottsdale Stadium (38.5 miles), Camelback Ranch - Glendale (49.0 miles)

AIRPORT: Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (30.3 miles)

Reviews

4.33
3 reviews
  • Maricopa House

    5/5

    House was great we really enjoyed the back yard!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Julie
    Published April 29, 2024
  • Amazing Getaway

    5/5

    We had a wonderful time at this amazing house! It had everything we needed and more. There is plenty of space inside and out. The pool area is its own slice of heaven. It is private, so you are able to relax and enjoy. Also, it is in a great neighborhood and close to town and parks. It's perfect for a multi-family stay.

    Amy
    Published April 2, 2024
  • Decent desert home

    3/5

    House was decent but hot tub controls were slow and wouldn’t stay warm and then hot tub started draining into pool twice while we were there had to call the the pool guy out he fixed it once but then the next day hot tub drained again. Couldn’t use it kinda annoying. Also motion sensor light shown directly into master bedroom woke us up several times a night no switch to turn it off. Also no heads up for trash day so trash was overflowing from previous renters

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Chrissy J.
    Published April 11, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Chrissy, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following: We strive to make sure that our guests have an exceptional stay with us and uphold high standards of hospitality. We are sorry to hear that you did not have the five-star experience we endeavor to provide our guests.
    - We understand how important it is for amenities to be in working order for a more enjoyable stay, and value your feedback. Immediately upon contact with us about the hot tub, we reprogrammed and fixed the concern that is usually caused by a power outage or guest misuse.
    - We're sorry if you were bothered by the motion sensor light. We value the security of everyone and it's there for the safety of our guests.
    - Additionally, the garbage schedule is listed in the guest book and occasionally when we have back-to-back bookings, you will have previous guest's garbage in the bins that are located outside away from the pool.
    We truly go above and beyond for our guests and we hope the next time you're in the area, our oasis is on your stay list!

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.33
3 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 12 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0