Litchfield Park Condo w/ Community Pool!

Property ID: 507406Litchfield ParkAZUS
Sleeps 62 BR1 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Discover your home away from home at this 2-bedroom, 1-bathroom vacation rental in the heart of Old Litchfield Park! This abode promises easy access to all kinds of activities for the whole family, from local parks and spring training venues to downtown Phoenix events. After a day of desert exploration, retire to the comfort of this inviting condo, complete with all the essential amenities including an outdoor patio, a sunny living area, and a fully equipped kitchen.


  • Washer
  • Kitchen
  • Community Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning


Location Details

DOWNTOWN PHOENIX (~20 miles): Phoenix Convention Center, Arizona Science Center, Footprint Center, Chase Field, concerts, restaurants, shopping, nightlife

OUTDOOR SPOTS: Tierra Verde Lake Park (walking distance), Wigwam Golf Club (1 mile), Wildlife World Zoo, Aquarium & Safari Park (8 miles), Estrella Mountain Regional Park (9 miles), White Tank Mountain Regional Park (14 miles), Skyline Regional Park (16 miles)

SPORTS & ENTERTAINMENT: Goodyear Ballpark (6 miles), Camelback Ranch (6 miles), Desert Diamond Arena (8 miles), State Farm Stadium (8 miles), Talking Stick Resort Amphitheatre (11 miles)

AIRPORT: Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (24 miles)


3 reviews
  • Great space for families


    This condo was so perfect for my family to stay during our trip to Arizona. Great location with lots to do and complex was quiet, clean and safe. Loved that we had access to the pool. Thank you so much again!

    Published March 31, 2024
  • Litchfield Park Condo - Not Ideal


    The code did not work to let us enter our rental. We called the Evolve contact, who picked up on the second time we tried to make contact (no response to the first voicemail we left twenty minutes prior). She provided a new access code and it worked. Whew! After a very long day of travel, crisis averted: we were in our rented unit, but still… waiting outside in the dark at midnight wondering how the issue was going to resolve was worrisome.

    Cleanliness was the biggest negative. Strands of hair littered the bathroom floor. (Gross!) A stained child's mattress was propped up in one of the bedroom closets. (Gross again!) The front porch furniture had not been dusted and the cushions were stained. Definitely not inviting.

    This was a truly odd one: the folded bath towels located in the bathroom closet were damp. Quite damp. We loaded them into the unit dryer and discovered the problem: the dryer was not producing much heat, just air. Wouldn’t the owner/cleaning crew have noticed this and managed the problem?

    More than 24 hours before leaving, we requested a one-hour checkout extension (as stipulated for such a request). We received no response from our Evolve contact.

    We’ve stayed in a number of vacation rentals over the years and this one is definitely off the mark. Hopefully the owner and management company can turn things around and make the rental successful. For now, it has work to do.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published March 10, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Deirdre, we greatly appreciate your feedback and are deeply concerned about the issues you've raised in your review. We sincerely apologize for the negative experience you had. Rest assured, we have made significant changes to our property management team as of March 8th, and we are committed to ensuring such issues do not recur in the future. If there's anything we can do to rectify the situation, please don't hesitate to let us know.

  • Arizona Trip


    The Washer did not work and had to clean clothes elsewhere which was inconvenient. When discussing with property owner they stated that they knew about the problem and promised a discount. have not been contacted about said discount.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published February 15, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Leon, we want our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we apologize you experienced some issues during your trip. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    - We strive to provide our guests with a great guest experience, so we were disappointed to hear your feedback and want to take a moment to address your concerns.
    - We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you encountered during your stay, and for the miscommunication. We were aware that the washing machine was not working, unfortunately, the part needed for its repair did not arrive in time to address the issue in time for your stay. The washer has since been repaired so future guests won't share the same experience. There was an oversight and we failed to make you aware of the situation. Again, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you encountered and hope that the measures taken by ourselves make up for the inconvenience. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again and provide you with the 5-star experience you truly deserve.
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

3 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12