Cabin
4.97

Luxurious Lakeside Cabin with Private Hot Tub!

Property ID: 455595LakesideAZUS
Sleeps 73 BR2 BA

Description

Pack your bags and embark on your next family adventure to beautiful Lakeside. From this 3-bed, 2-bath vacation rental you’ll be able to enjoy outdoor activities from hiking through the world’s largest Ponderosa Pine Forest, fishing in the many surrounding lakes, to winter skiing in the mountains! For slower days, stay in and prepare a meal with the whole crew in the fully equipped kitchen, or enjoy a dip in the private hot tub while your four-legged friends get to romp through the fenced yard.

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Pets Allowed
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Deck
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In

Map

Location Details

OUTDOOR RECREATION: White Mountain Mogollon Rim Trail (1.9 miles), Show Low Lake (2.7 miles), Rainbow Lake (4.6 miles), Mountain Nature Center (4.8 miles), Fool Hollow Lake Recreation Area (9.7 miles), Panorama Trail (9.9 miles)

ON THE GREEN: Torreon Golf Club (9.0 miles), White Mountain Country Club (10.5 miles), Pinetop Lakes Golf Course (10.7 miles), Pinetop Country Club (10.7 miles)

ATTRACTIONS: White Mountain Family Fun Park (2.7 miles), Hon-Dah Casino (12.4 miles), Sunrise Park Ski Resort (36.1 miles), Petrified Forest National Park (78.9 miles)

AIRPORT: Show Low Regional Airport (7.5 miles)

Reviews

4.97
39 reviews
  • Easy Ski Access

    5/5

    My family wanted to ski so we picked this lovely home to spend two nights. It was warm, open, and quiet. We enjoyed the hot tub after a day of skiing and the night ski made it perfect. Cooking was great. This place does everything right.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Greg
    Published January 9, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "We appreciate your comments and are happy that you chose our home away from home. We strive to make the property feel like it’s your extended home with peace and tranquility."

  • Wonderful Stay!!

    5/5

    We had a great time in this beautiful home! It had all the amenities to provide a comfortable and effortless stay. The decor was beautiful and there was enough space for our family of 7 and a dog. The beds were super comfortable. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed, we just got our groceries on the way in, and were set. I loved that there was a fenced yard for our dog and kiddos to roam around. The spa was heavenly, we’ve never been in one in the winter, highly recommend trying it out! The washer and dryer comes in handy especially when you pack light. Check in was super easy and communication was great. The welcome basket with goodies and a bottle of wine was a nice touch :). Our kiddos were over the moon with the pac man game in their room, even mom and dad thoroughly enjoyed it! Great place to stay, we would go back!

    Marisa
    Published December 6, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Thanks for your comments and so happy that the Pac-Man video game in the kid's room received good use!! Hope to see you back soon."

  • Great Host

    5/5

    Wonderful stay this past weekend. The accommodations were fantastic and so comfortable. We will definitely visit this home again.

    Heather
    Published November 13, 2023
  • Great Host

    5/5

    Wonderful stay this past weekend. The accommodations were fantastic and so comfortable. We will definitely visit this home again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Heather
    Published November 30, 2023
  • Beautiful home

    5/5

    This VRBO property was top notch. Everything was as advertised or better. It was super quiet and felt very private. The kitchen had everything you would ever need and then some. The fire pit was lovely and the large deck was perfect. The only complaint was the hot tub and only because it needed to be cleaned. It smelled of mildew and had bio-film on the surfaces. Other than that, the accommodations were perfect. Will come back again!!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jennifer
    Published November 21, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: ''Thank you for your very nice review. We apologize that you had concerns about the hot tub. It could have been due to the timing of your arrival. We have the spa thoroughly cleaned weekly. Always contact us if you see an issue and we will resolve during your stay. We hope to see you back soon.''

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.97
39 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 7 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
Pets