House
4.5

Lake Havasu Vacation Rental 5 Mi to London Bridge!

Property ID: 495871Lake Havasu CityAZUS
Sleeps 83 BR2 BA

Description

Trade your day-to-day for a taste of lake life when you book this mountain-view home in Lake Havasu City — perfect for snowbirds! Start each morning with a home-cooked breakfast on the patio before heading out for a day on the water. London Bridge Beach is just 5 miles away! You’ll also be close to restaurants, nightlife, and shopping on McCulloch Boulevard. After a day of adventure, return to the 3-bedroom, 2-bath vacation rental for a sunset barbecue and a late-night dip in the private pool!

Amenities

  • Pets Allowed
  • Kitchen
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In

Map

Location Details

LAKE HAVASU: Havasu Riviera Marina (3 miles), Havasu Landing Ferry Boat Terminal (5 miles), London Bridge (5 miles), London Bridge Beach (5 miles), Lake Havasu State Park (7 miles)

OUTDOOR ACTIVITIES: Lake Havasu Golf Club (2 miles), SARA Park (4 miles), Rotary Community Park (4 miles)

MCCULLOCH BLVD (~4 miles): Restaurants, bars, coffee shops, nightlife, shopping

AIRPORT: Laughlin/Bullhead International Airport (72 miles)

Reviews

4.5
2 reviews
  • Havasu rental

    5/5

    Would rent again

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Elizabeth J.
    Published October 3, 2023
  • GREAT FAMILY HOME!

    4/5

    House was amazing. Kids loved it. Had everything we needed plus EXTRAS! Comfy beds and couch, huge dining table, felt right at home.

    The ONLY reason I’m not giving 5 stars is because of the cleaning crew. NOT customer service orientated, they were rude, and showers were dirty. That is specifically the cleaning people, NOT the home owners. For the cleaning fee I paid it should have been spotless.

    Homeowners Eva and Odie were very nice.

    John
    Published July 26, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi John, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    We are glad you chose our home and we apologize you were unable to check in and enjoy our home. We can confrim the home was cleaned upon your arrival and we have never experienced issues like this either before your stay or since. The cleaners take pride in making sure that the home is cleaned.
    We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. Thank you for your feedback!

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.5
2 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
Pets