Lake Havasu House w/ Views - 1 Mile to Water!

Property ID: 426230Lake Havasu CityAZUS
Sleeps 83 BR2 BA


No matter the season, this Lake Havasu City home is ready to host your next lakeside soiree! With 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, and space for 8 guests, this vacation rental is the perfect spot for your next family trip or getaway with friends. Enjoy afternoons spent admiring the views from the back porch, golfing on The Refuge fairways just a block away, or boating across the sunny lake! However you spend your Lake Havasu vacation, this beautiful house will be a warm welcome home each day.


  • Essentials
  • Kitchen
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Free Parking
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning


Location Details

LAKE HAVASU: Lake Havasu State Park & Boat Ramps (2.5 miles), London Bridge Beach (4.5 miles), Rotary Community Park & Playgrounds (4.7 miles)

ATTRACTIONS: Avalon Park (1.9 miles), Lake Havasu Museum of History (3.4 miles), Lake Havasu City (4.5 miles), Cattail Cove State Park (19.5 miles), Havasu National Wildlife Refuge (25.5 miles), Buckskin Mountain State Park (31.3 miles), Havasu Landing Casino (67.9 miles)

GOLF: Refuge Golf & Country Club (3.0 miles), Bridgewater Links Golf Course (4.2 miles), Lake Havasu Golf Club (6.4 miles), Emerald Canyon Golf Course (34.3 miles)

NIGHTLIFE: Office Cocktail Lounge (3.0 miles), Martini Bay (4.2 miles), Kokomo (4.2 miles), Flying X Saloon (4.7 miles), BJ's Cabana Bar & Karaoke (4.8 miles), Turtle Beach Bar (5.8 miles), R Bar and Grill (8.4 miles)

HIKING: Island Jogging Path (5.4 miles), Copper Canyon Jumping Rock (6.1 miles), Sara Mountain Park Loop Trail (10.2 miles), Sara Park Hiking Trail (10.3 miles), SARA Park (10.8 miles)

DAY TRIPS: Laughlin (68.8 miles), Hoover Dam (131 miles), Las Vegas (150 miles)

AIRPORTS: Lake Havasu City Airport (4.5 miles), Kingman Airport (66.1 miles)


23 reviews
  • Havasu weekend


    We had a wonderful time during our stay!

    The neighborhood was peaceful and there is a beautiful view of the lake from both the front yard and back yard.

    We don’t usually sleep well when we’re away from home but the beds were comfortable so we got good sleep which is always a plus:)

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published February 26, 2024
  • Not a good choice for a 2 week stay


    The good and the bad: I had excellent help from Kyndra at booking to ensure that the shower met our needs for limited mobility. thank you When we reported the multiple problems to the property manager, she responded promptly and corrected what was in her control. Thank you. This house is neglected! lots of dirt, residue build up in the kitchen and all ceiling fans for example. Patio furniture needs replacing, dirty and dry rot on the covers. the grill was very dirty. We had the smoke detector go off the first night because it was not hard wired, dead battery of which we changed it at 10pm our first night. the shower diverter is broken in the guest bath which became unusable. The manager offered up a plumber, which was nice, but we said no because if it hit a snag, we would have no bathing options. The master shower was pretty poor too, needs new shower head. We had no soft water the entire two weeks. The manager filled it when we asked, thank you, but it never corrected itself after three more days. We had disgusting towels in the kitchen and bath, which the manager brought new, thank you. We were told the disgusting ones were accidentally left by the cleaning staff in the wrong drawers. We had a wash cloth in the bathroom drawer with toothpaste on it. The furniture is old (the master is shameful), bedding is cheap and stained. It would be my understanding that the owner is in control of some of these decisions and they are choosing to neglect the home. All of our issues could get overlooked by a two night stay type of guest, not a two week stay. This home is not of Evolve standards. Evolve has been good to us for the past 4 years, I won't hold this against them.

    Published March 9, 2023
  • Not clean and showers dint work



    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Roberto H.
    Published March 14, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Roberto, the homeowner, and their team work hard to provide an ideal stay for all guests, and they'd like to clarify the following:
    -We make cleanliness a top priority, and the home is professionally cleaned and sanitized before each guest's arrival. We visited the property twice while the guests were in residence and evaluated the home. We were pleased with the condition, and the grill grates were inspected and spotless. Upon examination of the floors, fans, and stains on the bedding, we found no evidence of what you described. The previous guest left a dirty towel in the closet, so we apologize for this oversight. Once we were made aware of your inquiry for more towels, our Property Manager graciously provided more for you and your guests
    -We also collaborated with our cleaning team. We stand by their work and commitment to ensuring the property is guest-ready. We have scheduled a deep cleaning to help improve the overall cleanliness of the home
    -We apologize for the showerhead issues you were having during your stay. Yes, we had to replace the shower diverter, nonetheless, as soon as the concern was raised, we offered to send a plumber to replace it, but the offer was declined by your group. They have been replaced after your stay
    We take pride in our home and provide an exceptional stay to our guests. It's important to us that guests feel comfortable and we're confident that we will continue to host satisfied guests moving forward!

  • Great place to stay!


    Very nice house in a quiet neighborhood.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Ron P.
    Published January 18, 2023
  • Wonderful Family Home


    Very comfortable and fulfilled all of my families needs

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jeffrey C.
    Published November 22, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

23 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12