House
4.33

Fountain Hills Home w/ Private Pool!

Property ID: 482321Fountain HillsAZUS
Sleeps 103 BR2 BA

Description

Tired of sifting through endless Phoenix area vacation rentals? Head slightly north to the peaceful community of Fountain Hills to experience the ultimate getaway while still having easy access to all that the Valley of the Sun has to offer. The 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom home is situated in a peaceful area backing up to McDowell Mountain Regional Park, ensuring immediate hiking access and sweeping mountain views. If you choose to stay in, the home has its own private pool and a modern interior.

Amenities

  • Washer
  • Central Heating
  • Kitchen
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In

Map

Location Details

OPT OUTSIDE: Golden Eagle Park (2 miles), Fountain Park (4 miles), Lake Overlook Trail (4 miles), Adero Canyon Trailhead (6 miles), McDowell Mountain Regional Park (7 miles), Sunrise Trailhead (9 miles), Pemberton Trailhead (10 miles), Camelback Mountain (22 miles), Papago Park Road (25 miles), Tom’s Thumb Trailhead (26 miles), Tonto National Forest (38 miles)

HIT THE LINKS: SunRidge Canyon Golf Club (3 miles), We-Ko-Pa Golf Club (8 miles), Troon North Golf Club (24 miles)

THINGS TO DO: River of Time Museum (3 miles), World’s Famous Fountain (4 miles), Fort McDowell Casino (7 miles), Talking Stick Resort (16 miles), McCormick-Stillman Railroad Park (17 miles), Desert Belle Cruises (19 miles), Civic Center Mall (22 miles), Musical Instrument Museum (22 miles), Old Town Scottsdale (22 miles), Phoenix Zoo (26 miles), Gila River Arena (47 miles)

AIRPORTS: Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (28 miles), Phoenix-Mesa Gateway Airport (38 miles)

Reviews

4.33
3 reviews
  • Nice for quick getaway

    5/5

    Beautiful property that is well appointed. Very quiet area. Easy access to Fountain Hills for dining, etc. Lots of stairs to get anywhere on the property was the only down side.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Tara P.
    Published May 31, 2023
  • Felt like home!

    5/5

    This place was truly great. Many vacation homes listed as ‘stocked’ are missing basic kitchen tool necessities, not enough glasses, plates or even pans to make food. This one had it all and in plentiful amounts. House was clean. Shower upstairs had awesome pressure and hot water! There were fans in the bedroom closets which was a very nice touch. Plenty of towels, pool towels, outdoor spaces to enjoy and comfortable sleeping spaces. Managers were very responsive as well! Would definitely recommend this place to friends and hope to stay here again.

    Finally, the location and view were just beautiful. Close to many hiking trails and in a quiet neighborhood. We loved it. Pool was glorious.

    Renee
    Published April 3, 2023
  • Nice place, but pet hair everywhere

    3/5

    Nice house all nice furniture. Beds would be nice if they would not have pet hair under the covers The worst thing is that it said no pets

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Elmer K.
    Published March 14, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Owner's response: "Elmer, we want all of our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we're sorry that you experienced some issues during your trip.
    - Thank you for being our guest, we're sorry we were unable to provide a 5-star experience
    - We are listed as a non-pet home and were not aware of any pet hair. We take cleanliness seriously and want to ensure all our guests that the home will be cleaned and sanitized between each guest. We wish you had contacted us so that we could have taken care of this for you, while you were in the home
    - We did run this by the cleaners and they provided photos, and everything looked fine. We will have the cleaners take extra special care of the beds to ensure the sheets and covers are all clean

    We truly go above and beyond for our guests, and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays!"

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.33
3 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 10 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0