Flagstaff Home w/ On-Site Trails, 3 Mi to Dtwn!

Property ID: 444874FlagstaffAZUS
Sleeps 63 BR3 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Surrounded by towering trees and a network of trails in the Coconino National Forest, this Flagstaff vacation rental offers a peaceful reprieve with all the comforts of a home. With 3 bedrooms and 3 baths, this home is an ideal base just minutes from downtown Flagstaff, the Arizona Snowbowl, and many other attractions for which this area is renowned. After an active day, head back home to unwind by the fireplace with a movie on the Smart TV, or grill out and relax in the hot tub!


  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Pets Allowed
  • Kitchen
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Central Heating
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Deck
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Essentials


Location Details

DOWNTOWN FLAGSTAFF (~3.0 miles): Heritage Square, Lowell Observatory, Riordan Mansion, Northern Arizona University

EVENTS: Blues and Brews Festival (2.3 miles), Flagstaff Hullabaloo (3.7 miles), Flagstaff Oktoberfest (3.7 miles), Fiesta de Mayo (3.8 miles)

OUTDOOR RECREATION: Mt. Elden Trail (on-site), cross country skiing/snowshoeing (on-site), Walnut Canyon National Monument (9.5 miles), Arizona Snowbowl (15.7 miles), San Francisco Peaks (21.2 miles), Wupatki National Monument (28.3 miles), Meteor Crater Natural Landmark (41.0 miles)

AIRPORT: Flagstaff Pulliam Airport (9.3 miles)


31 reviews
  • Suggestions


    Enjoyed our stay but suggest, bring firewood, tv complications and heating units were confusing to operate and loud. Outside of bbq was very dirty.

    Inside bbq was ok for our hamburgers. Expired things in fridge should be thrown out by cleaning staff.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published January 11, 2024
  • Perfect Flagstaff Cabin, On Site Trails Awesome!


    We loved it!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published November 6, 2023
  • great location!, beautiful home!


    We had a wonderful stay. Everything was as expected, everything worked and we loved the location with the trails right behind the home! We hope to stay here again!!!



    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published September 20, 2023
  • Keep scrolling


    First we were told that there would be no AC for just the first night but it ended up being the whole trips event. waiting for someone to tell us what when and where all for nothing at all to happen very inconvenient and uncomfortable to say the least.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Rob S.
    Published July 25, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Rob, we're sorry to hear your stay fell short of expectations. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    We sincerely apologize for the air conditioning issue that arose during your stay. Although we had initially anticipated a swift repair on the first day, unfortunately, there was a delay in parts delivery, and it wasn't ready until a week later. As soon as we became aware of this, we promptly informed you and offered a full refund if you preferred to relocate. You declined the full refund to relocate and instead decided to stay. We attempted to rectify the inconvenience by providing portable AC units as well as a partial refund.
    We greatly value your understanding and your review, and we wish you the best on your future travels.

  • Great Property but A/C Units Did Not Work!!!


    We loved the property but did not have Air Conditioning for the entire stay. No one slept well at night with the house being very hot. We reached out to the manager and by the last night, they sent out a technician only to say it can't be fixed until he gets a part in stock.

    The inside of the house was very well maintained and clean but the same can't be said about the outdoor/patio. Spiderwebs were everywhere and it appeared the outside had not been cleaned for quite a while.

    Published July 5, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Eric, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    We are glad you chose our home and we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. When we were notified of the A/C issues on Saturday we reached out to our installers immediately as this is a brand-new system. Unfortunately, there were not available to come until Monday and we have to wait a week for the part that was needed. We’re so sorry this impacted your stay. With regard to the outdoor patio, we do regularly clean this ourselves, but spider webs tend to collect quickly in the summer before the monsoons roll around.
    We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. Thank you for your feedback!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

31 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12