Bullhead City Home < 2 Mi to Colorado River!

Property ID: 473043Bullhead CityAZUS
Sleeps 73 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Enjoy year-round sunshine and endless water activities at your fingertips when you stay at this centrally located vacation rental in Bullhead City! Situated under 2 miles from the Colorado River, this 3-bedroom, 2-bath house serves as the perfect home base for those seeking a warm-weather getaway. Create lasting memories with a fun-filled day on the water or try your luck at one of the nearby casinos. After, prepare a home-cooked meal in the kitchen and get ready for a family game night.


  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Self Check-In
  • Cable/Satellite TV


Location Details

COLORADO RIVER (~1.8 miles): Boating, jet skiing, tubing, kayaking, canoeing, fishing, Laughlin Watercraft Rentals (3.1 miles), Bullhead Jet Ski Rental (3.3 miles), Bullhead City Community Park Boat Launch Ramps (4.0 miles)

OUTDOOR FUN: The Heritage Trails Loop (2.1 miles), Colorado River Heritage Greenway Park and Trails (3.5 miles), Big Bend of the Colorado State Recreation Area (8.8 miles), Grapevine Canyon (10.4 miles)

CASINOS & GAMES: Riverside Casino (2.4 miles), Regency Casino (2.9 miles), Edgewater Casino (3.0 miles), Colorado Belle Casino Resort (3.1 miles), Golden Nugget (3.3 miles), Pioneer Gambling Hall (3.3 miles), Laughlin River Lodge Casino (3.8 miles), Harrah's Laughlin (4.8 miles), Harrah's Laughlin (4.8 miles)

FAMILY SPOTS: London Bridge Jet Boat Tours (3.1 miles), Laughlin Event Center (3.1 miles), Davis Dam Overlook (5.0 miles), Scooter's Family Fun Center (8.7 miles), Hoover Dam Tour Company (94.2 miles)

AIRPORT: Laughlin/Bullhead International Airport (1.6 miles)


3 reviews
  • Ripped off


    The property is in need to repairs. I booked my trip for thursday through Sunday and somehow it was changed to thursday through Saturday and was threatened to have law enforcement remove me from the property because i was supposed to have checked out. I am completely upset and this has ruined my vacation. I wil never use vrbo again

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Theresa H.
    Published August 8, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Theresa, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    We are glad you chose our home and we are sorry your stay was not what you expected. We are disheartened to read your review, your reservation was never booked through Sunday. While we apologize for any inconvenience there wasn't any action we could take as another guest was already booked following your stay.
    We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. Thank you for your feedback.

  • House was great... reservation not so much


    I rented through vrbo and selected Thursday-Sunday, paid close to $600 and next thing I knew Saturday morning the maid came and told me my check out time was right then... I was then threatened by Evolve that if I didn't vacate within 30 minutes law enforcement would be contacted. I was completely shocked and immediately contacted the host which had no resolution except for me to vacate immediately. So I did... this completely ruined my vacation with my 2 sons, one which was on leave from the Air Force and my other about to leave for the Air Force Basic Training. I attempted to contact Evolve and vrbo and I got no response from either... I looked for another home on all platforms including Airbnb and Hopper and even Expedia but everything that was available was extremely over priced to the tune of $600+ for 1 night... needless to say I had to return home and cut out trip short... still have not heard back from Evolve or vrbo... not sure I'll ever use them again... all in all though, the house was decent on the surface, but at a closer look it was not in the best condition as I have become accustomed to with Airbnb.

    Published July 25, 2023
  • I hate to conplain


    I messaged management several times through the VRBO app and did not receive a single response. Our cars were broken into and the garbage can had been accidentally tossed into the garbage truck by the garbage truck so we had no receptacle for trash. I asked for security camera footage for the break in but no response. There were things broken, or poorly put back together which subsequently broke during my stay. The rental process was super easy, the house was very dated and there's no washer or dryer which I didn't catch so that's on me. But super inconvenient. No mixing bowls, its not a house you can really cook or bake in. Needs windows treatments, like blinds or curtains. The ones there are not very covering. I appreciate the rental and the price but I'm sorry I couldn't recommend this place for someone else.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    John S.
    Published February 28, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi John, we want to make vacation rental easy for everyone, and we're truly sorry that you experienced some issues during your stay. As soon as we received your messages, we emailed you back immediately to resolve these issues. We also provided the local Guest Contact's information for assistance, and we're sorry to hear you did not see our messages. Additionally, we have also shared your feedback with the homeowner, and they'd like to clarify that the curtains are as advertised on the listing, and as you mentioned in your review, there's no washer and dryer. We also reviewed the security camera footage, and there's no evidence of car break-ins. We're also sorry to hear that the garbage collector accidentally took the trash can.
    Thanks again for taking the time to share your feedback.

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

3 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 7 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12