House
5

Mountain Home Vacation Rental w/ Lake View!

Property ID: 482962Mountain HomeARUS
Sleeps 104 BR3 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Situated just a short drive from Norfork Lake access, this updated home is perfect for your next Arkansas adventure! This spacious 4-bedroom, 3-bathroom retreat features free WiFi, Smart TVs, and a fully equipped kitchen for easy at-home dining. After a day of boating, fishing, and communing with nature, you can unwind with all the comforts of home. Get cozy in the living room, relax on the deck, or enjoy a quiet evening by the fire pit overlooking the scenic landscape — the choice is yours!

Amenities

  • Laptop Friendly
  • Essentials
  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Deck
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning

Map

Location Details

OUTDOOR DESTINATIONS: Tracy Marina (3 miles), Cotter Spring (19 miles), Bull Shoals Lake (22 miles), Bull Shoals Caverns (24 miles), Blanchard Springs Caverns (46 miles)

GOLF COURSES: Twin Lakes Golf Course (10 miles), Big Creek Golf & Country Club (11 miles)

ATTRACTIONS: Jacob Wolf House (11 miles), Ozark Folk Center State Park (46 miles)

AIRPORTS: Boone County Regional Airport (60 miles), Bill and Hillary Clinton National Airport (149 miles)

Reviews

5
6 reviews
  • Great place to stay

    5/5

    It was the perfect house for our stay, with 6 adults and 2 18 month old babies. The couple with the babies stayed in the room on the far end of the house. Everyone else did not hear them when they woke up in the middle of the night! The house was about as baby friendly as a vrbo can be in my opinion. The location of the house is a quick 10 min drive to town. The view is spectacular overlooking the lake. We even seen a few fire Flys when we were out on the deck. In the evenings. Everyone jn my party was very happy with the house. I definitely recommend it.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jason
    Published June 7, 2024
  • Severe storms put a damper on things

    5/5

    Love the property. But due to severe storms Saturday night we were without power the rest of the trip. The owners bought a generator that I had to go pick up at Home Depot and assemble and hook to the water pump so we would at least have water…… and I had to keep it fueled up with gas that I had to go buy myself multiple times. So loved the place and location, but not happy about no electric and spending a full day getting a generator and getting power to the water pump .

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    John
    Published June 4, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Hi John, thanks for your review. We appreciate your kind words about the property and location. We understand your frustration with the power outage due to the severe storms on Saturday night, which unfortunately was out of our control. We did our best to help by checking in to ensure you were okay, purchasing a generator for you, accommodating a later check-out, and providing instructions to get the water pump running. Additionally, we offered to reimburse you for any out-of-pocket expenses, but we didn't receive a response from you.
    We're sorry for the inconvenience this caused during your stay and appreciate your understanding. Despite the challenges, we're glad you enjoyed the property overall. Thanks again for leaving your review."

  • Great place to stay

    5/5

    It was the perfect house for our stay, with 6 adults and 2 18 month old babies. The couple with the babies stayed in the room on the far end of the house. Everyone else did not hear them when they woke up in the middle of the night! The house was about as baby friendly as a vrbo can be in my opinion.

    The location of the house is a quick 10 min drive to town. The view is spectacular overlooking the lake. We even seen a few fire Flys when we were out on the deck. In the evenings. Everyone jn my party was very happy with the house. I definitely recommend it.

    Jason
    Published May 21, 2024
  • Wonderful Home

    5/5

    This was a wonderful home and I would highly recommend it. The communication with the homeowners representative was fast. Any time I had a question, she responded within minutes. The home is exactly as described. The view of the lake from the deck was incredible. Overall, I can't think of anything that I would improve on.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    John
    Published April 26, 2024
  • Short Visit

    5/5

    It was for a wedding just up the road. Loved the area.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Debbie
    Published March 15, 2024
  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

5
6 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 10 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0