Lake Hamilton Home: 5 Mi to Hot Springs!

Property ID: 497300Hot SpringsARUS
Sleeps 83 BR2 BA


Bring your sense of adventure for a getaway at this waterfront vacation rental on Lake Hamilton! This 3-bedroom, 2-bath Hot Springs home combines rustic elegance with modern comfort to ensure a relaxing stay, whether you play a round of poker in the rec room or enjoy your morning coffee in the sunroom. For some time outdoors, launch your kayaks from the private dock and explore the lake or go hiking in Hot Springs National Park before returning home to unwind beside the warmth of the fire pit.


  • Self Check-In
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Central Heating
  • Essentials
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Washer
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Deck
  • Free Parking
  • Waterfront
  • Kitchen
  • Pets Allowed


Location Details

HOT SPRINGS (~5 miles): The Grand Promenade, Bathhouse Row, Gangster Museum of America, boutiques, local dining, breweries, coffee shops, sightseeing tours

LAKE HAMILTON: Hot Springs Marina (0.5 miles), Entergy Park (6 miles), swimming, boating, fishing, water sports

MORE OUTDOORS: Ouachita National Forest (surrounding area), Hot Springs National Park (5 miles), Garvan Woodland Gardens (8 miles)

AIRPORT: Bill and Hillary Clinton National Airport (58 miles)


2 reviews
  • Cute home, close to everything


    Really enjoyed this stay. The house was well appointed, plenty of cozy spaces to relax, close to all the amenities, restaurants, and fun things to do within the national park. Beds were very comfortable. Nice views of the lake in a quiet neighborhood.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published November 22, 2023
  • Hot Springs house on the canal


    The house is in a good location. Close to a lot of restaurants and things to do. Beds are comfy, plenty of space for 4 people. Nice being right on the canal. The hosts were very nice, we only had to call them one time for something that was our fault. But, the house really needs a good cleaning. The dust and dirt under things is really bad. Kitchen cabinets were really dirty. The house next door was empty and pretty dumpy. All in all we had a pretty good time.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published November 10, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Sharon, the homeowners were surprised to read your review, as they are accustomed to providing 5-star experiences, and would like to share the following:
    - We strive to provide our guests with a great guest experience, so we were both surprised and disappointed to hear your feedback and want to take a moment to address your concerns.
    - We have very high standards and have never had this complaint before, and wish you had reached out during your stay. We would have promptly responded and been more than happy to address your concerns. After hearing your feedback we followed up with our cleaning service to ensure future guests do not share the same experience.
    - Regrettably, the gentleman who lived next door was unwell for an extended period and, sadly, passed away just a couple of weeks before your arrival. His family came in to handle his belongings and initiate preparations for a remodel. We understand that the staging clutter may have been disconcerting, and we want to assure you that it has since been completely cleared. The property is now in the process of being prepared for sale. Although this was something outside of our control, we're sorry this had a negative impact on your stay.
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • 1
2 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12