Hot Springs Waterfront Escape w/ Hot Tub!

Property ID: 465555Hot SpringsARUS
Sleeps 83 BR2.5 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Pack your swimsuits and get ready to relax when you book this 3-bedroom, 2.5-bathroom Hot Springs vacation rental. This well-appointed home features 3 flat-screen TVs, an impressive game room, and an office area for those working remotely. Stay on-site and enjoy serene views of the Ouachita River as you soak in the hot tub. Seeking lake life? Venture to Lake Catherine State Park, rent a boat, and head out on the water. If you’re in the shopping mood, downtown Hot Springs is just 9 miles away!


  • Kitchen
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning


Location Details

OUTDOOR RECREATION: Ouachita River (on-site), Garvan Woodland Gardens (9.9 miles), Hot Springs National Park (10.0 miles), Lake Hamilton (12.3 miles), Lake Ouachita (48.2 miles)

LAKE CATHERINE STATE PARK (14.2 miles): Boat rentals, horseback riding, hiking trails, and swimming

NEARBY ATTRACTIONS: Downtown Hot Springs (9.0 miles), Oaklawn Racing Casino Resort (9.1 miles), Magic Springs Theme And Water Park (9.4 miles)

TEE OFF: Lakeside Country Golf Club (5.1 miles), Hot Springs Country Club (6.3 miles), Diamondhead Golf Club (14.4 miles)

AIRPORT: Bill and Hillary Clinton National Airport (55.0 miles)


21 reviews
  • Good, but definitely lacking in a few areas


    Overall, the home is nice and the view is spectacular. The primary disappointment was the hot tub did not work during our stay at all. This was one of the main reasons I booked this particular home is to soak in a hot tub while overlooking the beautiful views. Other maintenance issues included the water/ice maker not working which was a minor inconvenience and the guest shower makes a very loud noise while water is running. I also recommend the owner upgrading to a softer mattress in the primary bedroom as it was uncomfortably firm and a higher quality, less springy mattress in the smaller bedroom. My family and I did enjoy sitting out on the patio and visiting, playing pool, shooting basketball, eating and playing games around the kitchen table, and cooking in the well appointed kitchen. Although we made the most of our stay, I don't foresee staying here again in the future.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published June 21, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Kelley, thanks for taking the time to review your stay. After reading your feedback, the homeowner wanted to share the following:
    - The hot tub malfunction was due to a lightning strike that charred the GFCI cord. We contacted the spa technician, but he was booked until after your stay. It is now repaired and fully functional.
    - We were unaware of the issue with the ice maker until your feedback and have since contacted an appliance company to repair it.
    Once again, we appreciate your feedback, as it helps us improve the guest experience.

  • Great Property - Very Fair Price


    We rented the property to accommodate out of town guests that came to Hot Springs for our daughter's graduation. The property is updated with all of the modern touches, Our guests raved about the property and particularly, the deck and the view; and as others have posted, the photos do not do it justice. I would not hesitate to rent this property again.

    Published May 21, 2024
  • Beautiful view!!


    The view from the desk is more stunning in person than pictures could ever show. The mattresses in the tigers bedroom felt new and very comfortable, the bed in the shark room is a spring mattress. The house was very clean! The desk outside has some slight raised boards and some minor raised nails, so I would recommend wearing shoes outside. The hot tub was cleaned and ready when we arrived. There are some steps descending down the side towards the water with a chain around the top handrail, but I would suggest a sign stating not to go down them as it is dangerous and a chain may not be enough of a deterrent.

    Finally, the driveway up to the overhang can be steep, so drive very slowly at the top of the hill! Thank you for sharing you clean and comfy home with us for a few days! :)

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published April 17, 2024
  • Anniversary weekend


    We had an amazing stay! The view is absolutely beautiful!! Close enough to town to go and do things but far out enough to enjoy the scenery. Was our 1 year anniversary so had a nice relaxing time on the deck overlooking the river!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published March 3, 2024
  • Amazing


    Loved the house, the view on the deck, the hot tub and the location to Hot Springs! We would definitely stay here again if visiting Hot Springs!!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Mary Ann
    Published November 28, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
21 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12