House
5

Hot Springs Home w/ Deck + Golf Course Access

Property ID: 465176Hot SpringsARUS
Sleeps 63 BR2 BA

Description

Get away to Hot Springs and stay at this updated and thoughtfully appointed vacation rental! The 3-bedroom, 2-bath home is located in a gated community featuring seasonal pool access, a golf course, and a restaurant for easy access to on-site conveniences. After spending the day in downtown Hot Springs, out on the water in Lake Catherine State Park — just 1 mile away — or taking the kids to the water park at Magic Springs, this home features a deck, gas grill, and Smart TVs to help you relax.

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Community Pool
  • Deck
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In

Map

Location Details

OUTDOOR RECREATION: Garvan Woodland Gardens (6.8 miles), Hot Springs National Park (12.3 miles), Lake Hamilton (13.6 miles), Lake Ouachita State Park (29.4 miles)

LAKE CATHERINE STATE PARK (~1 mile): Boat rental, horseback riding, hiking trails, and swimming

ATTRACTIONS: Oaklawn Racing Casino Resort (11.9 miles), Downtown Hot Springs (13.4 miles), Magic Springs Theme And Water Park (17.2 miles)

GOLF: Diamondhead Country Club (on-site), Hot Springs Country Club (10.7 miles), Lakeside Country Golf Club (11.9 miles)

AIRPORT: Bill and Hillary Clinton National Airport (55.3 miles)

Reviews

5
8 reviews
  • Secluded and Secure

    5/5

    Very impressed. Wonderful area that shares with a golf course. My daughter loved the friendliness of the golfers as they made their way through. Shed wave and theyd wave back.

    That being said, the back porch is also protected by lots and lots of trees that yielded a great view but also, make it impossible for any golf balls to get through.

    The inside of the house is very spacious & adorned well. No problems with the wifi as my wife and I worked our usual shift on Friday.

    If I was to forcibly pick something I didnt like; it was that the house was part of a large gated community and it actually takes a while just to get out. Once out, its about a 10-15 min drive to downtown Hot Springs. So, the house is pretty centralized.

    The same drive out of the community, produced views of the ponds, the woods, nature (ducks by the pond), the walking trails etc.

    We stayed for 2 nights and wish we stayed longer. We drove from Dallas. When we were touring hot springs my daughter would say "I wanna go back to the pretty house". Very pleased

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jose
    Published February 15, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: ''We are so happy that you loved your stay! And we hope you choose to stay with us the next time you are in the Hot Springs! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review!''

  • Love this place!

    5/5

    Inside is great

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    jamie
    Published October 3, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "We are so glad that you loved your stay and thought the house was great! We are excited to have you stay with us the next time you are in the Hot Springs! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review!"

  • If travel back I would love to pick this property again.

    5/5

    This property was very clean and comfy to stay. Didn’t have any complaints about the stay. I just love how clean the the kitchen cabinets were so clean. I just loved the stay everything was clean.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Tamikia E.
    Published March 28, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "We are so happy that you loved your stay! And we are excited to have you stay with us the next time you are in the Hot Springs! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review."

  • good space for family's

    5/5

    Very nice

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Joe F.
    Published March 7, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We hope you chose to stay with us the next time you are in the Hot Springs!"

  • Thanksgiving Retreat!

    5/5

    Our family of six thoroughly enjoyed the scenic setting for the entire week. We were minutes from Lake Catherine State Park and the Garvan Woodlands Gardens to enjoy the Christmas lights displayed. The house was CLEAN and the detailed decorations were a delight. As a family we enjoyed cooking, playing the Playstation, and the views of fall foliage from every room. My only dislike was the bed in the primary bedroom. It was a full size mattress that was too firm. I wish I had brought my camping cot and mat. Despite that we would STILL book again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Precious P.
    Published December 20, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Homeowner's Response: "We are so happy that everyone loved their stay! We appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear the pressure-relieving memory foam beds were not to your liking. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We are excited to have you stay with us the next time you are in the Hot Springs!"

  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

5
8 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0