Hot Springs Home: 2 Mi to Hot Springs Nat'l Park

Property ID: 459086Hot SpringsARUS
Sleeps 42 BR1 BA


Retreat for a while to this cozy, speakeasy-themed vacation rental in Hot Springs, about 1 mile from Bathhouse Row! Step inside this 2-bedroom, 1-bathroom home and you'll be instantly smitten with the unique decor that harkens back to a nostalgic, bygone era! Fix up a meal in the well-equipped kitchen, watch a movie on the Smart TV, or head out to the local breweries. Explore town with a visit to the Gangster Museum of America or get outside in Hot Springs National Park or on Lake Hamilton.


  • Washer
  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

HOT SPRINGS HIGHLIGHTS: The Galaxy Connection (1.0 miles), A Narrow Escape (1.1 miles), Gangster Museum of America (1.3 miles), Bathhouse Row (1.3 miles), Oaklawn Racing Casino Resort (1.8 miles), Arkansas Alligator Farm & Petting Zoo (2.9 miles), Funtrackers Family Fun Park (4.7 miles), Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf (4.9 miles), Mid-America Science Museum (6.9 miles)

LOCAL DINING Colorado Grill (1.0 miles), Copper Penny Pub (1.1 miles), Grateful Head Pizza Oven and Beer Garden (1.4 miles), Ohio Club (1.4 miles), Superior Bathhouse Brewery (1.5 miles), Rocky's Corner (1.8 miles), Phil's Family Restaurant (2.1 miles), The Purple Cow Restaurant (3.4 miles), Bubba Brews (5.4 miles), Fisherman's Wharf (5.9 miles)

OUTDOOR FUN: Hot Springs National Park (1.6 miles), Hot Springs Mountain Tower (3.3 miles), Ouachita River/Lake Hamilton (5.6 miles), Garvan Woodland Gardens (7.7 miles)

AIRPORT: Bill and Hillary Clinton National Airport (55.0 miles)


17 reviews
  • Awesome stay


    We checked after 5 pm due to the drive but the house was absolutely perfect was close to down town but didn’t have that fill to it very clean

    They had left out things for us to use but we had brought are own shampoos and laundry pods and other things very nice host

    It was just an awesome vacation rental /stay

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published March 25, 2024
  • Winter 23 hot springs trip


    Great central location. Will be back.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published February 9, 2024
  • Great location


    Convenient to everything, clean, quiet, safe little neighborhood, enjoyed the stay, would do it again

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published January 16, 2024
  • It was in a very bad neighborhood! We were afaid to stay there!


    The beds were so small! We walked in looked around and walked out!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published December 5, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Owner's response: "Lori, the right vacation home is everything, and we're disappointed if this wasn't the one for you.
    - We are sorry that you felt unsafe in our neighborhood. It is in an older part of Hot Springs by downtown but is a very quiet neighborhood and not many neighbors. I'm not sure how you could have determined it was a bad place and that you were afraid within just a few minutes.
    - As advertised the description of the property has 2 full-size beds and the pictures of the inside of the home are accurate. We may not be a 5-star hotel, but the home is in great shape and is reasonably priced.

    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. We will continue to deliver the 5-star experiences we know we can deliver."

  • Interesting


    The location of the house was a little difficult to find, but within a day, I was able to navigate without all the turns the GPS was giving me. The interior of the house was unique in its gangster motif. It was clean, and plenty of space for two of us. The floors were a bit uneven and the steps into the room were a little difficult the first day till I got used to stepping over the threshhold. The beds were comfortable, but the pillows a little soft....I still slept fine. The shower got warm quickly and the towels were soft and smelled nice. I would recommend this place for a short trip like ours.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published November 21, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

17 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 4 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12