Beautiful Hot Springs Condo w/ Resort Amenities!

Property ID: 446237Hot SpringsARUS
Sleeps 62 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Give your body a rejuvenating experience when you visit Hot Springs, Arkansas and venture to Bathhouse Row located less than 7 miles from this 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom vacation rental. The property is located in the South Shore Condominiums and features a fully equipped kitchen, fireplace, tasteful layout, and access to the on-site amenities including the outdoor pool and hot tub. For more hot springs, hiking, and picnicking opportunities, visit Hot Springs National Park during your visit!


  • Kitchen
  • Community Pool
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials
  • Cable/Satellite TV


Location Details

THINGS TO DO: Oaklawn Race Track (5.0 miles), Downtown Hot Springs (6.3 miles), The Bathhouse Row (7.2 miles), Hot Springs Mountain Tower (8.8 miles), Magic Springs (9.2 miles)

BATHHOUSE ROW (6.9 miles): National Historic Landmark District w/ 8 bathhouse buildings built between 1892 and 1923, tours, hot springs, gardens

HOT SPRINGS NATIONAL PARK: Tufa Terrace Trail (7.2 miles), Sunset Trail (8.7miles), Goat Rock Trail (8.8 miles), Balanced Rock Trail (9.4 miles), hiking, picnicking, natural hot springs

AIRPORT: Bill and Hillary Clinton National Airport (60.8 miles)


10 reviews
  • True to the pictures


    We were pleasantly suprised by the beautiful unit. Everything was top notch--no shortcuts. We felt like we were treated as special guests! Loved the place, the location, and the communication process. Will definitely return if we are in the area. Would highly recommend!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jackie W.
    Published November 8, 2022
  • Owner canceled reservation 18 hours prior to check in


    At 10 PM the night before check-in, I received an email sent at 9:12pm stating that the owners of the rental property canceled our reservation. This was 18 hours before the time that we were to check-in. I had a flight leaving the next day and nowhere to stay! It was an absolute nightmare! I cannot believe that an owner is allowed to cancel on you less than 24 hours in advance of your stay. It is unacceptable. I would never, book any property with this owner ever again! Also, I am very hesitant to book a Vrbo again based on this experience.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Maura B.
    Published November 16, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Maura, we know how frustrating a last-minute cancelation is, and it's the last thing the owner wants for their guests. They had to cancel due to extenuating circumstances that meant the property wouldn't be ready in time for your stay, and they have never had to cancel on a guest. We provided a full refund and did our best to assist you with alternative options. We truly go above and beyond for our guests, and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays!

  • Very nice relaxing vacation


    Would highly recommend this to anyone. Property was perfect, beds comfortable. Pool was very enjoyable

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Karen W.
    Published August 4, 2021
  • Vacation


    Wonderful condo would recommend to friends and family. Comfortable beds. Fully stocked kitchen. Per balcony. Great pool. Conveniently located

    Published July 16, 2021
  • Great condo


    This place was perfect. We had everything we needed for a relaxing weekend. The beds were comfortable and everything was clean.

    Published July 1, 2021
  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

10 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12