Hot Springs Condo on Lake Hamilton w/ Resort Perks

Property ID: 444806Hot SpringsARUS
Sleeps 62 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Days on the lake are only steps away from this peaceful 2-bedroom, 2-bath vacation rental! The unit boasts a private balcony overlooking the water, with easy access to the community pool and hot tub below. Enjoy boating and playing pickleball on-site, or venture out to explore Hot Springs National Park and downtown Hot Springs 7 miles away. Take the kids to Magic Springs Theme and Water Park for a fun-filled afternoon, then top it off with a movie night by the fireplace in this cozy condo unit!


  • Washer
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Kitchen
  • Waterfront
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Community Pool
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials


Location Details

LAKE HAMILTON (on-site): Swimming, fishing, boating, water sports, kayaking, canoeing, paddleboarding, recreation areas

HOT SPRINGS NATIONAL PARK: Visitor Center (7.1 miles), Fordyce Bathhouse (7.1 miles), Bathhouse Row (7.4 miles), Hot Springs Mountain Tower (8.9 miles)

OUTDOOR ACTIVITIES: Garvan Woodlands Garden (9.7 miles), Lake Catherine State Park (13.3 miles), Ouachita National Forest (64.2 miles)

MUST-SEE SITES: Central Avenue (4.4 miles), Oaklawn Racing Casino Resort (5.1 miles), The Galaxy Connection (6.6 miles), Gangster Museum of America (7.0 miles), Magic Springs Theme and Water Park (9.5 miles), Anthony Chapel (9.8 miles), Mid America Science Museum (9.8 miles)

AIRPORT: Bill and Hillary Clinton National Airport (60.9 miles)


20 reviews
  • Fun


    The property was very clean and updated. All the appliances and AC worked great! The resort community was nice and had fun things to do.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Nicole S.
    Published June 27, 2023
  • So Many Issues


    About an hour before arriving, we were called and told we were being moved to another unit due to a problem at our original unit we reserved. The new unit did not have a working microwave, cable TV or enough remotes. The TVs were old and not smart TVs, so we had a choice of just a few antenna channels to watch. The primary bathtub/shower drain did not drain, so anytime we took showers we were standing in about 3 inches of water. I will say the maintenance staff was quick to respond to our requests and were kind enough to buy us a new microwave, but who wants to wait around on maintenance staff when you're on vacation? They finally brought us 2 cable boxes, but one ended up not working and we had to ask a few times for an actual remote to operate the TV in the first place. The property was a nice area and clean, but due to all the mix-ups, the last-minute unit change and OLD amenities...we will probably not stay here again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Danette B.
    Published November 8, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Danette, thanks for your review. After going over your feedback with the homeowner, they wanted to share the following:
    - Unfortunately, I had to move your group to a different unit with a better view as my unit was having some unexpected repairs.
    - The concerns you mention are regarding the property you were moved to and do not reflect me or my unit.
    - I responded quickly to each of your requests and made every effort to accommodate your group's needs for a most enjoyable stay.
    I apologize for the repairs in my unit, but I will continue to do all I can to provide an excellent experience for my guests!

  • Hot Springs Condo


    Disappointed, Not what we expected

    chuck jamison
    Published October 17, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Chuck, the homeowner wanted to share the following: We're sorry to hear you were disappointed with your stay. We're doing repairs to our condo, but we still wanted to provide an enjoyable experience so we relocated your group to a different condo. That unit had a better view and access to all the same amenities as ours. We apologize for the repairs, but we did all we could to provide the best possible stay.

  • great spot


    Great spot

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    danielle s.
    Published October 4, 2022
  • Very Nice And Quiet Place


    This property is well maintained and the staff was very supportive. It is a very nice place for a family vacation.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Lance W.
    Published August 24, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

20 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12