Bright Updated Home, 1 Mi to Hot Springs NP!

Property ID: 443114Hot SpringsARUS
Sleeps 104 BR2 BA


Book your trip to the town of Hot Springs and discover an amenity-rich destination teeming with fun for the whole family! This 4-bedroom, 2-bath home is centrally located for easy access to the area's best sites and activities - catch a live horse race at Oaklawn Racing Casino Resort, venture to the top of Hot Springs Mountain Tower for scenic views, or step back in time with a visit to Bathhouse Row. Spend in-between moments at this lovely vacation rental featuring all of the comforts of home!


  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials


Location Details

HOT SPRINGS NATIONAL PARK: Hot Springs National Park Visitor Center (1.2 miles), Bathhouse Row (1.2 miles), Sunset Trail (2.9 miles), Hot Springs Mountain Tower (3.1 miles)

DOWNTOWN HOT SPRINGS: Central Avenue (0.8 miles), Oaklawn Race Track & Gaming (0.9 miles), Gangster Museum of America (1.1 miles), Hot Springs Convention Center (1.1 miles)

OUTDOOR RECREATION: Lake Hamilton (4.5 miles), Garvan Woodland Gardens (8.0 miles), Lake Catherine State Park (11.7 miles), Lake Ouachita State Park (16.2 miles)

AMUSEMENTS: Tiny Town (2.0 miles), Magic Springs Theme And Water Park (3.3 miles), Funtrackers Family Fun Park (3.9 miles), Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf (4.1 miles), Mid-America Science Museum (6.0 miles)

AIRPORT: Bill and Hillary Clinton National Airport (56.1 miles)


9 reviews
  • Great place to stay


    We stayed for the weekend at the track with other couples and it was great. While there, I stated that the house would be perfect for families with children! Four families can easily stay. Also, ballpark parents- this is a great place to stay near the baseball field for a tournament weekend.

    The only downfall of the house was that the showers do not get hot. Both showers would only get luke warm. Other than that, it was great!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published March 8, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Thank you for your staying with us!"

  • Great place!


    Our stay was Great! With the lack of some cleanliness, there was plenty of room, everything you needed as if you were home, very comfortable, I would check into this home again!

    Thank you!!!

    Published August 5, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "I will be glad to host this home again, and I hope the cleanliness review surpasses your expectations this time around! Thank you!"

  • Fun Weekend Stay


    A group of us stayed here for the weekend to go to the horse races. The house was centrally located between Bathhouse Row and the Oaklawn Casino resort! It was very clean inside and a comfortable fit for us! We had three couples go! Could have had another couple and still been fine! Four bedroom, two bathroom! Neighbors were very quiet, road is not very busy at all!

    Overall good stay and experience 👍

    Published May 8, 2023
  • Oaklawn getaway


    I would recommend this property it was close to the horse track and had plenty of room for all of us and everything we needed. We will be booking it again !! Nicely remodeled older home!!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    BILLY Y.
    Published April 11, 2023
  • Disappointed


    Lets start with the positives: close to down town and plenty of space for several people. Negatives: First this house is kind of in a bad part of town which is not really the owners fault but i'm glad we were all adults. The house was not clean....spider webs in clear view and spiders, hair on base boards, dark spots on bed linens which we didnt see till we stripped our beds day of check out. Cockroach. Luke warm water for both showers though the faucets were hot enough to burn you. Tv didn't work.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jill P.
    Published April 11, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Jill, the right vacation home is everything, and we're disappointed if this wasn't the one for you. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. The only concern we were aware of was your TV concerns. If you had concerns about the cleanliness, bringing it to our attention would have helped resolve the issue. We're sorry your safety was called into question during check-in. We've never had issues with guest safety and do advertise the location of our home in our listing so that guests can be aware of our location and neighborhood. We will address your concerns regarding the cleanliness with the cleaning company so this issue does not affect future guests.
    We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. Thank you for your feedback!

  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

9 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 10 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12