Centrally Located Hot Springs Home w/ Deck!

Property ID: 431847Hot SpringsARUS
Sleeps 73 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


There’s no better location for a Hot Springs getaway than this modern 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom home, just a short walk or drive away from top area attractions! Cruise down to tour Bath House Row, explore Central Avenue, or visit the National Park trails, there's something for everyone. The vacation rental is minutes from Garvan Woodland Gardens, Magic Springs Theme Park, and Lake Ouachita’s endless family fun. Return for an evening barbecue on the private deck, complete with forest views!


  • Central Heating
  • Washer
  • Deck
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Kitchen


Location Details

HOT SPRINGS NATIONAL PARK: Bath House Row (0.8 miles), Visitor Center (0.9 miles), Hot Springs Mountain Tower (2.3 miles), Gulpha Gorge Trail (3.7 miles), Sunset Trail (4.0 miles)

DOWNTOWN HOT SPRINGS: Oaklawn Race Track & Gaming (2.9 miles), Central Avenue (0.6 miles), Arkansas School for Mathematics, Sciences and the Arts (0.6 miles), Hot Springs Convention Center (1.5 miles), Gangster Museum of America (1.0 mile)

FAMILY FRIENDLY: Magic Springs Theme And Water Park (4.5 miles), Mid-America Science Museum (5.2 miles), Tiny Town (1.1 miles), Funtrackers Family Fun Park (6.3 miles), T-Rex Golf (1.5 miles)

OUTDOOR RECREATION: Garvan Woodland Gardens (9.3 miles), Lake Hamilton (8.3 miles), Lake Ouachita State Park (14.2 miles), Lake Catherine State Park (13.5 miles)

AIRPORT: Bill and Hillary Clinton National Airport (59.6 miles)


54 reviews
  • Great weekend getaway close to the historic downtown.


    Great hideaway close to the historic downtown area. The beds were so comfortable. Everything very clean. Evening on the porch was great. We will definitely come back to this property.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published March 31, 2024
  • Do not stay here on a ledge next to trash dump


    This is a completely unsafe property for families. It is unsafe for small children. It is also next door to a garbage dump with chickens. It is located on a ledge with only a latch to secure the door. We did not stay here due to safety concerns!!! 0/10 DO NOT RECOMMEND

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published February 21, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Randall, we’re sorry to hear your stay did not meet your expectations. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    - We've updated our listing to include a disclosure about the steep driveway and the wooded area surrounding our property without a fence.
    - We used a professional photographer for the listing photos, so the features seen on the listing are accurately advertised and guests can decide before booking in the home meets their needs. 
    - Unfortunately, although we strive to provide a great environment for all guests, external factors like the neighbors are simply out of our control.
    We work hard to provide an outstanding guest experience, and we look forward to hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Great location!


    The house is a great location - within walking distance to the downtown Hot Springs area. The house was equipped sufficiently for us to make meals. We weren't sure about the neighborhood but had no issues. The heat was having a hard time keeping up with the freezing temps, but I surely can relate to that!! Good experience!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published February 2, 2024
  • Horrible, nasty, meth neighborhood


    For one there were still two men at the house when we were suppose to check in. Secondly it was nasty! There was food in the floor, food on the table, the coffee pot was nasty, there was hair in the fridge and in the beds, stains on the sheets, white stuff smeared on the couch. We then had to find somewhere else to stay but due to there being three events in the town the hotels were full. So we had to drive back home. And I haven’t been able to get a hold of anyone to get my money back!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published January 16, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Amanda, the right vacation home is everything, and we're disappointed if this wasn't the one for you. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    - We want our guests to arrive at a vacation home that is 100% ready for their stay, so we take the cleanliness of our properties seriously. Unfortunately, there was a scheduling error right before your arrival resulting in the cleaning crew still being at the property when you arrived.
    - We do apologize for the scheduling error. We wish you had reached out to us during your stay. We would've been more than happy to resolve your concerns and make your stay more comfortable. We're sorry you chose to leave.
    - We want all of our guests to rest easy when they stay with us. Providing an inclusive and welcoming environment is at the forefront of our mission and we're sorry to hear that you didn't feel welcome in this neighborhood. We go above and beyond to provide a comfortable experience for guests and we're sorry that outside circumstances changed that.
    - While we do regret our home was not up to your expectations, we’re happy to share that no issues were reported by our most recent guests.
    - We truly go above and beyond for our guests and are confident that future guests will have a wonderful stay!

  • Best time ever


    When we first arrived went to check in, tried to unlock the door but of course we from Louisiana and didn’t know anything about the lock they had so we definitely can not blame the landlord for the way we tried unlocking the door, they tried explaining to us guess we are just dingy, but anyway had to get the landlord to come out to show us how to get in, he came and showed us, after that it was smooth sailing. We couldn’t ask for any better we really had a blast just wish we had more time to stay so we could have shopped around a few days. Thank you so very much for everything we really loved the house we stayed in, it was totally awesome, we will surely pick your place again when we get to come back which we are hoping it’s soon.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published January 9, 2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 11

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

54 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 7 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12