Family-Friendly Hot Springs Village Unit w/ Deck!

Property ID: 446177Hot Springs VillageARUS
Sleeps 84 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


There’s something for everyone at this 4-bedroom, 2-bath townhome in Hot Springs Village! Perfect for your next family retreat, this vacation rental features a fully equipped kitchen, a sunroom, a private balcony, and more. Bring the kiddos to the Arkansas Alligator Farm & Petting Zoo while dad and grandpa tee off at one of the nearby golf courses, or switch off to let mom and grandma relax at Bathhouse Row. Afterward, return home to enjoy dinner and a family movie night by the Smart TV!


  • Kitchen
  • Washer
  • Central Heating
  • Deck
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV


Location Details

OUTDOOR ADVENTURE: Lake Coronado (7.5 miles), Lake Ouachita State Park (12.2 miles), Lake Ouachita Vista Trail (15.1 miles), Hot Springs National Park (16.0 miles), Entergy Park (21.7 miles), Lake Catherine State Park (28.8 miles)

ATTRACTIONS: Bathhouse Row Emporium (16.3 miles), Magic Springs Theme And Water Park (16.7 miles), Downtown Hot Springs (16.7 miles), Arkansas Alligator Farm & Petting Zoo (16.8 miles), Hot Springs Mountain Tower (17.6 miles), Mid-America Science Museum (18.7 miles), Garvan Woodland Gardens (24.7 miles)

GOLF: Ponce De Leon Golf Course (9.7 miles), Magellan Golf Course (11.8 miles), Granada Golf Course (12.8 miles)

AIRPORT: Bill and Hillary Clinton National Airport (56.2 miles)


1 review
  • Not What We Expected


    My family and I have stayed in Hot Springs Village each summer for the past four years. This trip, my family and I stayed in a new location, which showed beautiful pictures of a spacious, well-maintained unit. Upon our arrival, we quickly found that this was not the case. The unit had not been cleaned prior to our arrival. After our inspection, it appeared it hadn't been cleaned well in some time. Food was on the floors and furniture, the refrigerator had pieces of old food inside, dead bugs were lying on the floors, hair was found on all bathroom surfaces, shower liners were stained with mold, and the floor rugs were filthy. Before unpacking, we spent several hours cleaning and sanitizing the unit. It did help that our unit manager tried to be accommodating and refunded us our cleaning fee. Also, it should be noted that the stairs inside the unit were difficult to navigate, even with the lights on, as they're painted dark blue. Three of my family members fell on them during the daytime, and they're usually not very clumsy. Overall, our five-night stay was quite disappointing. We were really excited about this unit, after seeing its pictures and reading its description.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    James B.
    Published July 18, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi James, we want all of our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we're sorry that you experienced some issues during your trip. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience of any cleanliness issues. Our cleaning team did show up at a later time and since they recognized it was their fault, they offered to clean and buy your party dinner. We tried to rectify the situation but weren't given the opportunity to do so. We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

1 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12