Pet-Friendly Home 7 Miles to Dickson Street!

Property ID: 449477FayettevilleARUS
Sleeps 73 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Visit the entertainment capital of Northwest Arkansas when you book a trip to Fayetteville and stay at this 3-bedroom, 2-bath vacation rental home. You’ll be minutes from the University of Arkansas, Historic Fayetteville Square, and Razorback Stadium! Experience the bistros, restaurants, galleries, and art centers of Dickson Street before returning to use the seasonal outdoor pool, grill out and relax in the gazebo, or enjoy family movie night in the living room by the wood-burning fireplace.


  • Community Pool
  • Kitchen
  • Pets Allowed
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Central Heating
  • Deck
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials


Location Details

EVENTS: Bikes, Blues, and BBQ Rally (7.1 miles), Donald W. Reynolds Razorback Stadium (7.6 miles)

DICKSON STREET ENTERTAINMENT DISTRICT (~7.0 miles): Bistros, restaurants, clubs, galleries, art centers

ATTRACTIONS: Historic Fayetteville Square (7.2 miles), University of Arkansas (7.3 miles), Prairie Grove Battlefield State Park (18.3 miles), Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art (28.1 miles), Devil's Den State Park (31.3 miles)

AIRPORT: Northwest Arkansas Regional Airport (25.6 miles)


4 reviews
  • Review of our stay


    Unfortunately the cleanliness of the sheets were not good, they didn’t smell good. As well as there was dirty clothes that was not ours found. The pool was closed after it was listed it would be open mid May. You could also hear a lot of noises coming from the upstairs, it is understandable that it is a shared space but it is still uncomfortable. All the entry ways from the upstairs to the downstairs made us feel unsafe and we felt watched.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jose G.
    Published June 13, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Jose, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    "Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're sorry you had some concerns during your stay and wanted to address them.
    -The pool was open and ready for use, and we regret you didn't get the opportunity to use it. You might have been confused since there is a solar cover on it to help keep the water warm and is removed before each use. We wished you would have reached out as we would have been more than happy to address your questions.
    -We apologize for the clothes left behind in the hamper. This was an oversight on our cleaner's part. We'll speak with them to make sure this does not recur. Additionally, the linens are changed and cleaned before each visit.
    -This is the first time we've received feedback on the safety of the home. We can assure you that it is a safe and comfortable environment and while you might hear some noises from time to time from the upper unit, we've never had any concerns from our guests regarding the neighbors. We do advertise this in our listing and rely on our guests to choose the right vacation home for their needs.
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests."

  • Fantastic teip


    Thank you! Everything was great

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Brent S.
    Published May 11, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Brent, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We didn't receive any additional feedback from you, so we believe you may have mistakenly chosen one star instead of five. Please feel free to reach out to us, of course, if this is not the case! Thank you for your stay!

  • Beautiful & Spacious


    This is a beautiful property that has a very spacious downstairs area for renting with VRBO. The beds are comfortable and there’s plenty of kitchen space. It was perfect for our family and pet friendly to boot.The rental experience was great and I would highly recommend this property.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Cherie M.
    Published April 27, 2022
  • Nice place!


    It was a great place for our family. We had Mom, dad, adult daughter, adult son & his wife and their baby boy. Nice place, roomy living room and space with a table to eat at, large kitchen, the beds were comfortable, and we loved the pressure of water in the shower. It’s very pretty outdoors there too! The only thing wrong was I don’t think they didn’t check a couple of things in the house when the last people left. We were supposed to have paper plates & extra trash bags and we didn’t find them. However, when I asked about the trash bags they brought them in just a minute. We will surely come back there when we come back the Fayetteville!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Valli P.
    Published April 5, 2022
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
4 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 7 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12