Condo
4.8

Updated Orange Beach Condo Just Steps to the Gulf!

Orange BeachALUS
Sleeps 61 BR1 BA

Description

Fun-filled days on the Gulf Shore await when you stay at this 1-bedroom, 1-bath vacation rental condo in Orange Beach! This recently updated unit offers a bright interior, spacious balcony overlooking the water, and all the comforts of home. You'll have access to the Tidewater Condominium amenities including an indoor and outdoor pool, fitness center, and sauna. Relax on the beach, fish in the Gulf, or golf one of the many courses in the area on your next family getaway!

Amenities

  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Beachfront
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Central Heating
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Community Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Kitchen
  • Near Ocean
  • Oceanfront
  • Washer
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)

Map

Location Details

OUTDOOR FUN: On-site beach access, Perdido Key State Park (6.3 miles), Gulf State Park Pier (6.3 miles), Gulf Shores Public Beach (7.6 miles), Big Lagoon State Park (12.1 miles)

FAMILY FRIENDLY: Adventure Island (2.4 miles), The Wharf (5.9 miles), The Hummingbird Zipline Course (6.1 miles), The Track - Gulf Shores (9.9 miles), Pirate’s Island Adventure Golf (9.9 miles), Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo (11.5 miles), Dinosaurs in the Woods (22.6 miles)

GOLF: Orange Beach Golf Center (3.9 miles), Lost Key Golf Club (8.6 miles), Perdido Bay Golf Course (11.3 miles)

AIRPORT: Jack Edwards National Airport (10.2 miles)

Reviews

4.8
15 reviews
  • Orange Beach Paradise

    5/5

    It was a wonderful home. All necessary items needed, were there. Bed was so cozy. Housekeeping did a great job cleaning. Very clean. The view was spectacular. Thank you for renting out your home. We had a wonderful time. Looking forward to our next visit.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Elizabeth F.
    Published April 20, 2022
  • Weekend birthday getaway

    5/5

    Awesome interior design, quiet, relaxing. Loved the patio view. Host messaged me within 1 hour of check in to see if everything was a expected.

    Latonya
    Published January 19, 2022
  • Wonderful weekend getaway!

    5/5

    Wonderful weekend in Orange Beach in this condo at Tidewater! Our family enjoyed our stay and were comfortable and had all that we needed. Inside the condo - everything from the linens to the fully stocked kitchen made our few days there easy. The entire complex was clean, well lit, and quiet at the right times. We were able to enjoy the indoor pool and exercise room - which fit our needs well. We had a few questions along the way and the owner was immediately available and responsive to our needs! Will definitely be staying here again in the future.

    Ruth
    Published November 20, 2021
  • Very small

    3/5

    If this sleeps 6 you would have to put your luggage on the balcony. Beautiful view.

    Not the tidewater stay we had years ago.

    The price is steep for what you get.

    M Graham
    Published October 20, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Hi M Graham, thanks for your review. The size of the home is accurately represented in the listing though we apologize if this caught you off-guard. We want all our guests to thoroughly enjoy their stay and hope that all future guests reach out should there be anything we can do to provide a 5-star experience!

  • Tough week

    4/5

    pool closed for 3 days, ceiling in kitchen leaked, bedroom tv not working....

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Anonymous
    Published October 6, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Hi there! The homeowners were surprised to read that you had a tough week as they did not hear of your concerns during your stay and you even asked to extend your trip! They'd like to share the following:
    - The pool is controlled by our building and we're sorry to hear if it was closed for maintenance for part of your stay. It has since been open for subsequent guests.
    - We offered our assistance with the leak, including providing extra towels, when you raised this concern, but the offer was declined.
    - The TV in the bedroom is working well.
    Thanks for letting us know about your stay we look forward to hosting many satisfied guests.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Booking Details
4.8

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
Property ID: 440571
Have a Travel Credit?