Condo
5

Gulf Shores Condo w/ Private Balcony on the Beach!

Property ID: 498179Gulf ShoresALUS
Sleeps 62 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Discover an unforgettable beach retreat at 'Serenity', a charming 2-bedroom, 2-bath Gulf Shores vacation rental! Perfect for families and groups of friends, this cozy condo offers an unbeatable location near the sandy shoreline and thrilling resort amenities. Catch some rays at a nearby beach, explore the outdoors at Gulf State Park, or venture out to historic Fort Morgan. When you’re ready to return home, kick back and relax by the community pools or work up a sweat in the sauna.

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Oceanfront
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In

Map

Location Details

BEACH FUN: Beach Access (on-site), Surfside Shores Beach (2 miles), Gulf Shores Public Beach (14 miles), Cotton Bayou Public Beach Access (21 miles)

GET OUTSIDE: Kiva Dunes Resort and Golf (0.3 miles), Peninsula Golf & Racquet Club (8 miles), Gulf Shores Golf Club (13 miles), Gulf State Park (14 miles), Graham Creek Nature Preserve (23 miles)

LOCAL SPOTS: Fort Morgan State Historic Site (8 miles), Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo (17 miles), The Wharf (18 miles), Adventure Island (20 miles), Gulf State Park Nature Center (22 miles)

AIRPORT: Pensacola International Airport (51 miles)

Reviews

5
7 reviews
  • Quick stay

    5/5

    Unit was very well decorated, bed was extremely comfortable. Thank you for allowing us to stay!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Scott
    Published January 29, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate the compliments and are happy to host you again."

  • Mini vacation

    5/5

    Our host was amazing gave us recommendations on places to go and where to eat and what to avoid.

    The condo was very clean and comfortable, nicely furnished with all household needs. I would recommend for friends and family!

    Gwyn
    Published January 21, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    From: ''You were an outstanding guest and we appreciate you for booking with us at our Sea-Renity Gulf Shores location. Thank you so much for your kind words! We enjoy hosting our guests very much, and are always happy to help with suggestions. We are happy you enjoyed your visit and had a great time while you were here. Please come back soon!''

  • Very Nice Condo

    5/5

    Condo was very nice. We had an issue with a leaking pipe in the kitchen sink but within 4 hours of contacting the property manager it was fixed.

    Wes
    Published November 27, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Thank you for picking Sea-Renity Gulf Shores. We know you had options and we thank you for choosing us! We are sorry about the leak under the kitchen sink, but we are happy you reached out to us so we could send maintenance over to repair it right away. We are happy you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to hosting you again in the future."

  • Great place and great location!

    5/5

    We loved staying here! The place was clean and it was the perfect location! The owners went above and beyond to make this place special! Just a few steps away from the beach and lots of great amenities. Our family enjoyed the pools, hot tub and pickleball the most! We will definitely come back!

    Rachel
    Published October 10, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "We are so excited that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we’re happy that you will be a repeat visitor! Your comments are exactly what we as hosts hope our guest experiences when staying with us at Sea-Renity! We are so thankful for your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! The memories we made there is the reason we do what we do."

  • Loved this place!

    5/5

    Everything was great! We will stay here next year.

    Paul
    Published October 7, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Thank you for your stay with us at Sea-Renity in Gulf Shores, AL. We are happy you enjoyed your stay, and we are even more happy to have hosted you. We look forward to seeing you again next time!"

  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

5
7 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0