Beachfront Dauphin Island Condo w/ 2 Pools & Sauna

Property ID: 419749Dauphin IslandALUS
Sleeps 42 BR2 BA


Let your worries melt away at this charming 2-bed, 2-bath vacation rental condo! The beachfront abode boasts many modern conveniences, including access to the high-end amenities of the Holiday Isle Resort. Spend afternoons swimming in one of the 2 community pools, relaxing in the steam room or sauna, and lounging on the white-sand shores only steps away. Top it all off with a drink on the private balcony, where you can bask in beautiful sunset views over the Gulf of Mexico!


  • Essentials
  • Kitchen
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Community Pool
  • Washer
  • Free Parking
  • Central Heating
  • Beachfront
  • Central Air Conditioning


Location Details

SAND & SUN: Bienville Public Beach Access (0.4 miles), West End Public Beach (3.7 miles), Dauphin Beach (3.7 miles)

SITES TO SEE: Isle Dauphine Golf Club (1.5 miles), Audubon Bird Sanctuary (3.1 miles), The Estuarium at Dauphin Island Sea Lab (3.7 miles), Fort Gaines (3.9 miles), Bellingrath Gardens and Home (17.8 miles)

DINE & DRINK: Islanders Restaurant & Bar (0.6 miles), JT’s Sunset Grill (1.7 miles), Capt’n Snapper’s Marina Bar & Grill (2.2 miles)

GO FISHING: Alabama Deep Sea Fishing Rodeo Site (1.9 miles), Southern Drawl Fishing Charters (2.7 miles)

AIRPORT: Mobile Regional Airport (40.2 miles)


44 reviews
  • Lovely and Convenient


    A lovely stay in a great location. Aside from some internet issues, which was a building issue, not a problem with the unit, it was a great place.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published May 19, 2024
  • Beach Pleasure


    Beds need more padding , not a comfortable nights rest on hard bed!

    Floors were pretty dirty when wearing socks thru out condo!

    Stove top was very complicated to work ): Never could get it to heat up ?

    Toilet handle on Masterbath leaks..

    Glad we were able to get in touch with person who cleans as I was given 3 different access codes for Condo upon arrival and none worked ):

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published May 15, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Brenda, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    - We strive to provide our guests with a great guest experience, so we were disappointed to hear your feedback and want to take a moment to address your concerns.
    - While we try to accommodate all guests' comfort, we're sorry the mattress didn't meet your preferences.
    - We use a cleaning service to professionally clean the home before each guest's stay. After hearing your feedback we have since followed up with our cleaning team to ensure future guests do not share the same experience.
    - We wish you had reached out to the guest contact during your stay. We would have promptly responded and been happy to address any concerns you may have had. The stove has an induction cooktop that heats the pan not the stove surface.
    - We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and have since followed up with a plumber to address the issue with the toilet handle.
    - We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience with the access codes. It was recently changed after you had received your pre-stay email. We apologize that this was not communicated to you.
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Very nice accommodations once you actually gain access.


    Very disappointed in the management company, evolve. I arrived and followed the directions that were sent to me in an email and I could not access as the Door key system and lock because it had been changed to a code system weeks earlier. It took a very nice owner in the building to help me access the unit with no help from the representative from Evolve that was set up to help me. I emailed, texted and phoned with no response until the next day when they asked me what unit was I in! How clueless can you be with no help whatsoever.

    The unit itself is very nice with excellent accommodations and it was a wonderful time when I finally was able to get in. Very inconsiderate to a traveler, who pays a lot of money to stay in the unit and cannot access with the instructions given to them.


    Published August 6, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi David, we passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following: We strive to ensure that our guests have an exceptional experience with us and provide elevated levels of hospitality. We're glad you enjoyed the accommodations we provide for guests! As we aim for guest satisfaction, we apologize that their experience fell short of expectations. Regarding the new keyless door lock, we understand that it was not properly explained in the pre-check-in email. Any references to a lockbox and lockbox code should have been removed, and we will ensure this is corrected for future renters. As this is a new system for all of us and we appreciate your understanding as we work to improve the process. We truly do our very best to deliver an exceptional experience, and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays.

  • Nice Condo


    Liked the condo. Clean, well appointed 2 BR with great views. Very quiet near restaurants. Covered parking garage, fast elevators and nice pools. No complaints.

    Published July 23, 2023
  • Florigirl


    The beach was a far walk from the building but was worth it. All the amenities were amazing. The condo unit was very comfortable and well appointed and functional.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Donna D.
    Published July 5, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

44 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 4 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12