Spacious Omaha House w/ Deck & Mountain Views!

Property ID: 461695OmahaARUS
Sleeps 83 BR3 BA


Whether you're stopping by on a cross-country motorcycle trip or seeking peaceful surroundings and star-studded skies, this Omaha vacation rental is exactly what you're looking for! The 2,800-square-foot, 3-bedroom, 3-bath home is located on the private edge of Ozark View RV Park and offers a fully equipped kitchen, central A/C and heat, tasteful decor, lots of natural light, and a spacious yard. Enjoy day trips to Branson and Eureka Springs or roast marshmallows at 'home' around the fire pit.


  • Self Check-In
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Central Heating
  • Essentials
  • Washer
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Kitchen


Location Details

OUTDOOR EXPLORATION: Big Cedar Lodge (12.0 miles), Table Rock Lake (19.4 miles), Dogwood Canyon Nature Park (27.7 miles), Buffalo River (37.6 miles), Bull Shoals Lake (56.4 miles)

BRANSON (~20 miles): Silver Dollar City, Dolly Parton's Stampede, Aquarium at the Boardwalk, Branson's Promised Land Zoo, TITANIC Museum Attraction

DAY TRIPS: Harrison (20.4 miles), Eureka Springs (40.3 miles)

AIRPORT: Boone County Regional Airport (10.9 miles)


10 reviews
  • Awesome


    House was beautiful❤️ very spacious. We had others in our group that were camping there as well and it made a great meeting point to for dinner and visiting at the end of the day after riding and seeing the beautiful country side❤️

    Published May 23, 2023
  • Like home


    Overall, the property was really nice. The house is older, but has been remodeled. The kitchen floor is a bit raised near the bar, but nothing significant for us. The house has a wide open floor plan, and is just off the highway to Branson, and a very short drive.The property is in an RV Park, but was very quiet when we were there.The property owner sent emails updating us of a small issue with a cushion...but that was remedied quickly.If I need to book a vrbo in this area again, I'd have no issues booking this house again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Brad P.
    Published December 28, 2022
  • Perfect


    Thank you for providing us a clean, comfortable, beautiful home to stay in for our trip!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Clara C.
    Published November 15, 2022
  • Disappointed


    My family and I recently stayed at this home and were disappointed with our stay. Three nights into our stay we noticed a bug on our three year old while playing in the basement bedroom. We did a Google image search and it brought up bed bugs as the only result. We immediately reached out to the property manager with our concern. We stated that we are not pest experts so it may not be a bed bug but we were worried. The manager basically said the beds were clean, there was no way it was a bed bug and no one else had ever complained about that so it can't be. She said she would come look at the beds the next day and would let me know before she came. She did not ever reach back out. After no communication from them, I reached out and asked to speak with the owner. The owner called on our last day and said he had extensive experience with bed bugs and just knew that it wasn't one. I spent an entire day of our trip washing every item we brought that could be washed and threw out the rest. It definitely ruined our stay and I felt like the issue was not handled well.

    Published November 1, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Kelsey, we want to make vacation rental easy for everyone, and we're sorry that you experienced some issues during your stay. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    - We were surprised to hear your feedback as we had assumed the issue was resolved.
    - During your stay you had reached out to our property manager, and there was a miscommunication, we apologize for this. She was waiting to hear back from you to let her know when it would be convenient time for her to come by the home. I explained this to you through our text communication and apologized for the miscommunication. After further investigation by our property manager and myself, we were able to determine there was no evidence of bed bugs in the home.
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Wonderful stay


    We were in town for a concert and the home was just down the road. It was a beautiful, spacious home. If we plan to come back and visit branson, we will book here again. It had everything we needed.

    Published October 12, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
10 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12