2-Story Beachfront Condo in PCB w/ Community Pool!

Property ID: 455819Panama City BeachFLUS
Sleeps 72 BR2.5 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Watch the dolphins from one of 2 beachfront balconies and stick around to watch the sunset over the Gulf. This 2-bedroom, 2.5-bath Panama City Beach vacation rental offers a front-row seat to all the best views! When you’re not soaking in the scenery from home, stroll the shore or go for a swim in the community pool. Located in Ramsgate Harbour, on the quiet West End of PCB, the condo sits next to the upscale community of Carillon Beach and is just across the bridge from 30A!


  • Oceanfront
  • Kitchen
  • Waterfront
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

BEACHES & PARKS: Bay County Public Beach Access (on-site), Inlet Beach Access (3.2 miles), Camp Helen State Park (3.4 miles), Panama City Beach (12.9 miles), Grayton Beach State Park (16.9 miles), St. Andrews State Park (18.2 miles)

GOLF COURSES: Camp Creek Golf Club (6.0 miles), Holiday Golf Club (9.4 miles), Signal Hill Golf Course (13.1 miles)

LOCAL DINING: Bayou Bill’s Crab House (0.2 miles), Sunnyside Grill (1.1 miles), La Crema Tapas & Chocolate (3.9 miles), Dusty's Oyster Bar (7.2 miles), Capt. Anderson's Restaurant & Waterfront Market (17.0 miles)

ATTRACTIONS: Pier Park (7.6 miles), SkyWheel Panama City Beach (7.6 miles), Gulf World (8.6 miles), Shipwreck Island Waterpark (10.9 miles), Ripley's Believe It or Not! (12.8 miles), ZooWorld Zoological and Botanical Conservatory (13.4 miles), Coconut Creek Family Fun Park (13.6 miles)

EVENTS: Pepsi Gulf Coast Jam - Frank Brown Park (7.0 miles), Thunder Beach Spring Motorcycle Rally - Frank Brown Park (7.0 miles), Summer Concert Series - Aaron Bessant Amphitheater (7.6 miles)

AIRPORT: Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport (17.8 miles)


7 reviews
  • Beautiful Beach Getaway


    The condo was exactly as advertised. Condo was very clean, easy access to the beautiful beach, and comfortable bedrooms. Master tub was clogged, but maintenance arrived later in the day to fix it. The only real complaint was poor tv access in the bedrooms. It wouldn’t allow us to login to our Hulu account. The Free TV provided was very limited and not worth watching.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published June 30, 2024
  • June 2024


    The location was great. We were disappointed with the up keep though. The shower curtains had mold on them (as mentioned in previous comments but we thought it had been addressed) and it didn’t drain well so we were showering in standing water the whole time. The dishwasher did not work and there were some stains on the comforters. We called the day before (Friday) to get an extra parking pass and were told to just go to the property office when we arrived but they were closed Sat-Mon. Personally, I would not stay here again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published June 25, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Russ, we truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts about your recent stay. Your feedback is essential to us, and we've relayed your comments to the homeowner, who would like to address the following:
    -We are delighted that you enjoyed our property, but we sincerely apologize for any disappointments during your stay.
    -The shower curtain liners were last replaced in May, and we will replace them again promptly.
    -Regarding the tub, we wish you had informed our property manager so it could have been addressed immediately. The drain has now been cleared and is functioning well.
    -The dishwasher is only a year old and has been functioning well for our cleaning team. We wish you had informed us during your stay so we could better understand and address the issue you were experiencing.
    -We appreciate your feedback about the comforters and will ensure they are either cleaned or replaced.
    -For future reference, if you require a parking pass outside office hours, there is a phone number posted on the office window that you can call. We hope you did not encounter any issues with parking without the pass.
    We truly do all we can to make our home the best possible experience, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Great stsy


    Clean and comfortable

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published June 23, 2024
  • Beautiful view, convenient location


    My family, and I stayed three nights in May 2024. This was the first time our girls had been to the ocean. The view from the condo was absolutely gorgeous! The beach didn’t feel crowded. The location with respect to restaurants and grocery stores was convenient. The condo was as the pictures described, and the layout was great.

    We had a little trouble with the keypad going to the beach and getting into the condo at first, but the contact person was able to get back to us pretty quick. Someone ended up changing the keypad on one of the gates, which seemed to help.

    Cleanliness of the condo was lacking. There was a lot of dark brown hairs in two of the beds. There was a lot on the pillows and around the pillows and a few towards the feet area. The pillow in the closet also had hair on it. The master bed and the top bunk were the ones that were affected. We stripped the sheets off the main bed and washed them. The hair came right off. I told my contact person and she said that she would let laundry know. There was also a ring around the toilet in the master bathroom. The shower liner in the master bathroom was also molded. The condo could use a really good vacuuming. There was hair on the floor that would get inside our sandals. Our hair is not brown, but there was a lot of brown hair and our feet when we would take our sandals off. It was disgusting.

    Other than all the hair, we really enjoyed our trip.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published May 25, 2024
  • Great condo, beautiful views.


    We’ve stayed at Ramsgate before and this unit was much nicer than the other unit. Nicely decorated and plenty of kitchen supplies. The beds were comfortable with high thread count sheets. Cotton comforters making for better sleep. We did have a little trouble the the digital entry key pad. Although we were able make it work each time. It was somewhat of a challenge

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published April 8, 2024
  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
7 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 7 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12