Villa
4.47

'Tortola Adventure' Private Villa: Ocean-View Pool

Property ID: 201034West EndVIVG
Sleeps 83 BR3 BA

Description

Come experience the beauty of Tortola, where you can stroll on white-sand beaches, swim in pristine azure waters, explore pioneer ruins, or try the island's delectable cuisine. Your Carribean adventure begins here at this convenient 3-bedroom, 3-bathroom private villa an open view pool, outdoor dining area, and balcony highlighting the awe-inspiring views. Here, you'll find the perfect balance of activity and serenity to make your dreams of the British Virgin Islands come true!

Amenities

  • Near Ocean
  • Free Parking
  • Kitchen
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Private Outdoor Pool

Map

Location Details

The location of the villa is quite convenient – from here, you're very close to the main roads, ferries, and restaurants and bars. The BVI's offer activities that cater to all kinds of interests.

You can take a sugar plantation tour, hike Tortola's lush green mountains, or even try surfing, diving, or kiteboarding if you're feeling particularly adventurous. These waters are perfect for just about any ocean or water sport!

So what are you waiting for? Before long you could be wandering Tortola's shops, taking scenic walks along the beach, and dipping your toes in crystal, aqua-blue Caribbean water… As some previous guests have mentioned, for a sight unseen villa, you won't be disappointed!

Reviews

4.47
30 reviews
  • Wonderful Adventure!

    5/5

    Loved every minute of our week-long stay. This place instantly became our home away from home and the host answered every question we had along the way. If you love the outdoors and have an adventurous spirit, you will love this villa with the spectacular views! Would stay here again and again!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Shana
    Published January 17, 2024
  • Tortola Adventure review

    1/5

    Property is advertised with air conditioning. Only 2 bedrooms have it. Water pressure low. Overall condition of the property is poor. Poor lighting throughout the house. Very disappointing experience

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Byron S.
    Published August 15, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Byron, The homeowners were surprised to read your review, as they are accustomed to providing 5-star experiences, and would like to clarify the following:

    Owner's response: "Byron, Prior to arrival, all guests are provided the multi-party chat service (WhatsApp) that includes me and on island staff. All new guests are encouraged to WhatsApp texting as they get on the island to expedite a seamless villa arrival, usually after a long day of travel. We invite all guests to let us know immediately if they encounter any issues that might in any way interfere with their stay at Tortola Adventure and the Island of Tortola. You made no such effort thus causing us to assume your group was enjoying your stay.
    - We do not have AC as one of the amenities on the listing.
    - We are sorry that your experience was lacking, but we did not hear from you during your stay about any of the issues you had. If you had reached out, we would have been happy to rectify all issues for you. We would like to know the specifics and welcome you to call and discuss if you'd like to. Hoping that you will return to Tortola Adventure, we look forward to hearing from you.

    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. We will continue to deliver the 5-star experiences we are known for."

  • Awesome experience….

    5/5

    Great customer service…

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Robert W
    Published December 6, 2022
  • Spectacular!

    5/5

    This is our second time staying at this house and it was just as good as we remembered. The house is perfect for families or couples with an incredible view of Apple Bay. It is close to many of the must see places on the island.

    We look forward to visiting again one day!!

    Robyn
    Published January 29, 2022
  • Nice Rental-Great Spot

    5/5

    We stayed a week here with 7 of us and with 2 more the last 2 days. The road in was a bit of a challenge but we managed fine. Good communications. Nice pool and nice layout. Pindy and family were very helpful. The views were hard to beat. Thank you! Hoping to come back. David in NH

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    David E.
    Published December 1, 2019
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.47
30 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0