Family-Friendly Cabin in Douglas Lake Community!

Sleeps 62 BR2 BA


Enjoy a stay at this cozy vacation rental cabin in Sevierville, Tennessee! Situated in the Douglas Lake Community, take advantage of access to a seasonal pool, a swing set, and a boat ramp. The 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom home has accommodations for 6 people and features amenities like a fireplace, a Pac-Man arcade game, and 3 flat-screen TVs. The property is near amazing attractions like Dollywood, Pigeon Forge's Parkway, and Sugarlands Visitor Center in the Great Smoky Mountains National Park!


  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Free Parking
  • Community Pool
  • Deck
  • Central Heating
  • Washer
  • Kitchen
  • Essentials
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)


Location Details

You can't take a trip to Sevierville without spending a day at Dollywood, just 15 miles away! Immerse yourself in the natural beauty of the Smoky Mountains as you experience thrilling rides and roller coasters, dine at award-winning restaurants, and enjoy magnificent live performances!

The Parkway in Pigeon Forge is brimming with family-fun attractions and delicious restaurants. Race go-karts, go ziplining, enjoy entertainment with your dinner at the Hatfield and McCoy Dinner Show or Comedy Barn, and dine at the Old Mill Restaurant, Apple Barn Winery, or Huck Finn's Catfish!

Embrace nature with a visit to Great Smoky National Park. The Sugarlands Visitor Center is 26 miles away and is the perfect starting off point for your outdoor adventure. Gather maps of the hiking trails, learn about the native plants and animals at the museum, and check out the bookstore.


22 reviews
  • Great place


    We were looking for a change in scenery to rest and relax.This fit the bill!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Michael M.
    Published April 13, 2022
  • Nice property


    Communication was great. The location was a little further than I realized. I would stay here again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Kacia B.
    Published January 12, 2022
  • Thanksgiving getaway


    Ask questions before booking!!Had a family member driving a small rv only to be told on the arrival day no rvs are allowed in the community. This messed our family trip up by having to locate a campground- which ended up being 45 mins away no where in the listing did it state this!! Purchased travel insurance which ended up being a complete waste of money. We tried to cancel the trip 45 days before arrival only to be told No we would loose our money . Cabin was beautiful and Kim property manager was very helpful.Reading the check out instructions regarding bed linens I really hope that all linens are being laundered but reading that quilts are only laundered if they are soiled made me realize that our linens very well could have been not laundered prior to our arrival. ! We pay a cleaning fee to cover laundry. I left the cabin cleaner than it was when we arrived .

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    LEIGH D.
    Published December 17, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Leigh, thanks for letting us know about your stay. After going over your feedback, the homeowner wanted to address the items that you mentioned:
    -Our HOA has rules and bylaws. We can't list all bylaws in the listing, so we welcome guests asking questions prior to booking.
    -Guests can purchase insurance outside of Evolve, but Evolve has a Property Protection plan in case of any damage and it is part of every booking. We break down all costs, fees, and policies before guests confirm their reservation.
    -We are very pleased with our cleaning team and haven't had issues with linens in the past. The checkout procedures and cleaning fee are very common for vacation rentals.
    We truly go above and beyond for our guests, and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays!

  • My stay in Sevierville


    Location was good, GPS is deceiving when getting there. But Kim was very helpful in guiding us and the check-in process was quick and easy. Except for the DVD Player remote missing which I wouldn't fault on the property manager neither the host coz things happens. Overall stay was very good and location was awesome. But duration was short. Will visit again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Ganesh K
    Published November 22, 2021
  • We enjoyed our stay!


    Very nice! Very Large!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Paul H.
    Published October 29, 2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Booking Details

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
Ages 2-12
Property ID: 427756
Have a Travel Credit?