Single-Story Home ~ 1 Mi to Pigeon Forge Fun!

Pigeon ForgeTNUS
Sleeps 62 BR2 BA


Just outside the heart of downtown Pigeon Forge, this charming vacation rental puts you right in the center of all the action! Explore unique attractions and attend world-famous dinner shows only minutes away. When the mountains are calling, drive a half-hour down to Gatlinburg - the gateway town for Great Smoky Mountains National Park - for a day hike. Come nighttime, unwind here at the cottage, offering 2 bedrooms, 2 full baths, and a screened porch perfect for quiet at-home evenings!


  • Self Check-In
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Central Heating
  • Essentials
  • Washer
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Community Pool
  • Kitchen


Location Details

DOWNTOWN PIGEON FORGE (~1 mile): Smoky Mountain Opry, WonderWorks Pigeon Forge, Hatfield & McCoy Dinner Show, Titanic Museum Attraction, Bluff Mountain Adventures, Hollywood Wax Museum, Castle of Chao, Country Tonite Theatre, Outdoor Gravity Park, MagiQuest

AREA FAVORITES: The Island in Pigeon Forge (1.7 miles), LazerPort Fun Center (1.9 miles), Pigeon Forge Gem Mine (1.9 miles), Smoky Mountain Alpine Coaster (2.6 miles), TopJump Trampoline & Extreme Arena (3.7 miles), Dollywood (5.5 miles), Dollywood's Splash Country (5.5 miles)

NEARBY TOWNS: Sevierville (4.5 miles), Gatlinburg (10.3 miles), Great Smoky Mountains National Park (11.9 miles), Knoxville (32.9 miles)

AIRPORT: McGhee Tyson Airport (31.1 miles)


19 reviews
  • Short Family Getaway


    This house was great! It was off from the main strip just enough but you weren't far from it. It was plenty big for us and our 2 teenagers.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Brandy M.
    Published May 11, 2022
  • Great place to stay!


    My family and I truly enjoyed staying here. The property is super convenient to the main strip in Pigeon Forge. The property is very nice, clean and a super quiet area. We would definitely stay here again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Lauren P.
    Published March 29, 2022
  • Very dirty floors!


    This is a beautiful cottage! It has beautiful furniture and the bed in the master is so comfortable! I have stayed in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg over 50 times. We have only stayed in about 5 cabins, condo's or cottages that were not satisfactory. This is the second time I have ever left a review. First of all, this cottage has no ice maker, all floors were so dirty, that we kept our shoes on at all times. Around the the commode at the bottom was so much dried urine, the whirlpool jets are black and there was black mold around several of the tiles. I bought clorox tile-x and my wife cleaned the whirlpool and the bathroom floor herself. The furniture was half dusted and on top of bed the dust rolled off. When we entered the cottage I looked things over and so did my wife and we notice all these problem. We called the manager and she said she would forward our message. She didn't say that she was sorry or we will send someone right out or anything. The owner finally called and said he had had complaints before and that we could file a complaint with the company we scheduled the reservation with. I think the reason for him not being real concerned as this cottage is pending for sale.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Scott S.
    Published March 16, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Scott, the homeowners were surprised to read your review, as they are accustomed to providing 5-star experiences, and would like to clarify the following:
    - We do not advertise having an ice maker and apologize if this caught you off-guard.
    - The home was deep cleaned a few days before your stay and none of these issues were noticeable at this time. When you reported these issues, we offered to return to the home immediately to take care of them but the offer was denied.
    - We have high standards of cleanliness for our home and are confident that our cleaning team does a great job maintaining this. That being said, we've passed this feedback onto them to ensure that future guests do not share your experience.
    Thanks for taking the time to leave your review!

  • Great location


    Loved everything about this place the rooms were spacious the fireplace was great and loved how the kitchen was open to everything! The heat in the master bedroom didn’t warm the room to well and the jets in the tub were pretty dirty but overall the place had everything you needed and then some! Would stay again

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Judiann E.
    Published March 8, 2022
  • Excellent location


    Overall, we were very pleased with this rental unit. Excellent location. Very spacious and accommodating. We do suggest a little bit more detail cleaning as far as dusting is concerned, also cleaning around the toilets. Otherwise, everything was wonderful. We would definitely rent this unit again. We do appreciate the very spacious bedrooms and living area.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Darlene S.
    Published March 2, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Booking Details

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
Ages 2-12
Property ID: 454405
Have a Travel Credit?