Condo w/ Balcony, Walk to Dtwn Gatlinburg Fun

Property ID: 472481GatlinburgTNUS
Sleeps 21 BR1 BA


Win big with this vacation rental’s stellar location, right outside of Gatlinburg’s downtown attractions like Ober, Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies, and Skylift Park so you can leave the car behind to tour the town or hike the Gatlinburg Trail Trailhead in Smoky Mountain National Park. When you need to rest, this 1-bedroom, 1-bath unit comes with a community outdoor and indoor pool along with private perks like 2-flat screen cable TVs, and a handy kitchenette so you can whip up grub in a jiffy.


  • Community Pool
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Kitchen


Location Details

SMOKY MTN NAT’L PARK: Gatlinburg Trail Trailhead (0.4 miles), Sugarlands Visitor Center (2.2 miles), Laurel Falls Trail (6.6 miles), Cades Cove (31.9 miles)

GATLINBURG: Ober Gatlinburg (0.1 miles), Mysterious Mansion (0.3 miles), Gatlinburg Skylift Park (0.3 miles), Ripley's Believe it or Not! (0.3 miles), Gatlinburg Space Needle (0.4 miles), Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies (0.6 miles), Gatlinburg Golf Course (7.8 miles)

PIGEON FORGE: Alcatraz East Crime Museum (8.8 miles), The Island in Pigeon Forge (9.0 miles), Dollywood (9.6 miles), Hollywood Wax Museum (10.0 miles), Titanic Museum (10.3 miles), Smoky Mountain Alpine Coaster (10.5 miles), WonderWorks Pigeon Forge (10.8 miles), Rainforest Adventures Discovery Zoo (12.0 miles)

DOWNTOWN SEVIERVILLE (13.8 miles): Local eats, shops, bowling, Dolly Parton Statue

AIRPORT: McGhee Tyson Airport (41.2 miles)


4 reviews
  • Great Stay!


    We had a great time at this location. It is extremely close to the main strip of Gatlinburg. The only problem we had (but it didn’t bother us) is that the faucet in the bathroom is broken. Other than that it is a lovely place!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Christina H.
    Published January 4, 2023
  • Not NEW


    The listing starts with NEW! Not a new building. I would assume maybe a new listing? The rental was clean but if you look closely at the pictures, which I did later, you can see the water damage to the ceiling is areas. Otherwise, not a bad rental.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Joy B.
    Published November 29, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Joy, we want to make vacation rental easy for everyone, and we're sorry if you felt caught off guard. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    -We provide plenty of details in the listing description about the property and location, but we also encourage guests to research the area before booking to ensure it is the right fit for their needs. In the future, please communicate any concerns you have with your hosts during your stay, so they can be addressed for a most comfortable stay
    -We sincerely apologize for the water damage to the ceiling. We are in a transition between service partners and would like to emphasize that we are working diligently to repair it to ensure our high standards are being met and exceeded
    We appreciate your valuable feedback so that we can continue to improve and provide guests with the 5-star service we are known for.

  • Oak Square


    We reserved two nights at this location but only ended up staying one night. The pros: convenient location to the Gatlinburg stripThe cons: no hot water to the bathroom vanity, air conditioning unit was extremely loud, the floors looked clean but felt greasy

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Carlie T.
    Published November 22, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Carlie, we always appreciate hearing from our guests, but the homeowner would like to take a moment to clarify a few things raised in your review:
    -The home is professionally cleaned between guests. We take the experience of our guests seriously our ground services team has been meticulous in their cleaning and sterilization
    -With plumbing concerns, we ask that guests reach out right away so we can prove its validity and resolve any issue immediately. We have confirmed our hot water works, this is the first time a guest has provided this kind of feedback on the contrary, previous guests have not mentioned an issue with the hot water and shouldn't be a concern for future guests
    Thanks for your feedback. We are confident that future guests will find this home comfortable and in working order.

  • Filthy


    Our socks were black as can be within an hour of our check in, we proceeded to only walk about if shoes were on. Floors were very wet and still dirty upon check in. The coffee maker basket hasn't been emptied in months. 4" of mold greeted me when attempting to make a pot. Never mind the smell from it. I almost threw the whole thing in the dumpster. The noise from other units. Whew. The whole building was in disrepair, the elevators are scary and nope, it was a one and done for me. I was gracious in my star review.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Lori F.
    Published November 1, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Lori, we want our guests to arrive at a vacation home that is 100% ready for their stay, so we take the cleanliness of our properties seriously! We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    - We use a cleaning service to have our home professionally cleaned before each guest's stay. We had a guest check out the same day as your arrival and the floors may have been still slightly wet. Our cleaning service has always done an excellent job and provided us with photos of their work completed after each cleaning. We wish you had reached out to the Guest Contact during your stay with any concerns or issues you may have had. We would have been more than happy to address them immediately.
    We truly go above and beyond for our guests, and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays!

  • 1
4 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 2 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12