Trifecta: Golf Villa Central to CCU & Myrtle Beach

Property ID: 443050Myrtle BeachSCUS
Sleeps 42 BR2 BA


Nestled between Coastal Carolina University and Myrtle Beach, this centrally located villa will have you enjoying the Palmetto State's best! Two bedrooms and 2 baths easily accommodate parents and potential students, plus snowbirds flying south for winter. Easily tour CCU, located just 5 miles inland, or head to the coast for sunny days on the Boardwalk and Promenade. To cap off the day, take a dip in the resort pool, enjoy an evening cookout, or unwind on the vacation rental's screened balcony.


  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Free Parking
  • Central Heating
  • Washer
  • Kitchen
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)


Location Details

GOLF COURSES (4.5 to 17.5 miles): Myrtlewood Golf Club, Pine Lakes Country Club, Grande Dunes Golf Club, Dunes Golf and Beach Club, Arcadian Shores Golf Club, World Tour Golf Links, Whispering Pines Golf Club, Legends Golf & Resort, Barefoot Resort & Golf

FAMILY FUN: Myrtle Beach Speedway (2.7 miles), WonderWorks Myrtle Beach (8.2 miles), Family Kingdom Amusement Park (8.5 miles), Ripley’s Aquarium (8.7 miles), SkyWheel Myrtle Beach (8.7 miles), Myrtle Beach State Park & Pier (14.4 miles), Alligator Adventure (19.2 miles)

MYRTLE BEACH BOARDWALK (~8 miles): Pier 14 Restaurant & Lounge, SkyWheel Myrtle Beach, Gay Dolphin Gift Cove, Fun Plaza Family Fun Center, The Bowery, Ripley's Believe It or Not! The Bowery

BROADWAY AT THE BEACH (~8 miles): Ripley's Aquarium of Myrtle Beach, WonderWorks, Margaritaville Restaurant, Senor Frog's, Hard Rock, The Pavilion Park, Malibu's Surf Bar

SHOP & DINE: Tanger Outlets Myrtle Beach (2.4 miles), Coastal Grand Mall (7.2 miles), The Market Common (10.7 miles), Barefoot Landing (17.4 miles), Myrtle Beach Mall (17.8 miles)

AIRPORT: Myrtle Beach International Airport (8.2 miles)


5 reviews
  • Amazing stay.


    Jan was so easy to get in touch with & very helpful. The property was amazing and very clean! Perfect location for what I needed!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Ian S.
    Published April 27, 2022
  • Country Music Festival get away


    Loved it and am already looking for this year’s trip. Thanks for a great stay.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Freddie H.
    Published March 2, 2022
  • Good experience


    Had a couple questions for the owner of the house we got a fast reply and very good communication. Overall great time

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Katelyn W.
    Published August 2, 2021
  • So So Accomodations


    The light bulbs were burned out. Smoke detector was covered by a garbage bag. Was not told it was a 3rd floor unit with no elevator until after reservation was made and they had my money. Furniture was old and you sink when you sit. The sliding doors did not lock. Put dressers in the closets so you could not hang up your cloths. Mattresses were old and the master bedroom frame was broke and not very well repaired. They also put a fulll mattress on a queen bed frame.

    Published June 8, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Barbara, the right vacation home is everything, and we're disappointed if this wasn't the one for you. We take the accuracy of our listings seriously and we’ve checked to make sure it states this is a third-floor unit and stairs are required for entry. We followed up with the owner about your other comments and they asked us to share this: “We were surprised to hear of your concerns because when we spoke with you at check out your comments were so positive! We wish you had used the personal contact information we provided to let us know. We’ll certainly look for the lights you mentioned were out. We would have done everything we could to address these issues immediately so you could get back to enjoying your vacation. We would never cover a smoke detector, as it is against the law to do so. The dressers were in the closet by request to make more space in the bedrooms. Both beds have queen-sized mattresses, and while we know comfort is subjective, we haven’t had any other complaints about the furniture. We do everything we can to make it the best stay possible and we look forward to many satisfied future visitors.”

  • Your Home Away From Home!!


    This condo will have you feeling right at home while on vacation! It has everything you need and then some! The location of the condo could not be better with quick access to the major highways. Get to Coastal Carolina University in just a few minutes, or take a nice drive down to the beach! Very clean condo with a beautiful screened in balcony overlooking golf course and the swimming pool is literally right outside your front door! Highly recommend this condo for anyone looking to have a “comfortable” stay while in Conway/Myrtle Beach!

    Published June 2, 2021
  • 1
5 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 4 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12