Modern Medford Escape ~ 3 Mi to Downtown!

Property ID: 468943MedfordORUS
Sleeps 63 BR2 BA


Get ready to discover Oregon’s Rogue Valley with a trip to this chic vacation rental! This 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom home in the heart of Medford comes equipped with all the comforts you need for a spectacular stay, including a sunny fenced backyard and a brand-new kitchen. There’s plenty to explore in this part of southern Oregon! Gear up and take a morning hike to Roxy Ann Peak, snack your way through the Rogue Valley Food Trail, or expand your palette at one of the Valley’s 88 wineries.


  • Self Check-In
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Kitchen
  • Washer


Location Details

WINE TASTING: EdenVale Winery (3.3 miles), Pallet Wine Co (3.8 miles), Stoneriver Vineyards (4.4 miles), 2Hawk Vineyard & Winery (6.3 miles), RoxyAnn Winery (6.6 miles), Dragonfly Time Vineyard (9.0 miles)

ON THE WATER: Agate Lake (16.1 miles), Emigrant Lake County Park (19.6 miles), Applegate Lake (29.1 miles), Casey State Recreation Site (33.5 miles), Crater Lake National Park (79.7 miles)

LOCAL ATTRACTIONS: Craterian Theater at The Collier Center for the Performing Arts (3.1 miles), Crater Rock Museum (8.7 miles), Bigham Farms (13.0 miles), Oregon Shakespeare Festival (13.1 miles), Lavender Fields Forever (14.6 miles)

OUTDOOR ACTIVITY: Jacksonville Forest Trails (6.2 miles), East Applegate Ridge Trail (ART) (9.2 miles), Prescott Park (12.2 miles), Lower Table Rock Trailhead (15.2 miles), Valley of the Rogue State Park (23.5 miles)

AIRPORT: Rogue Valley International-Medford Airport (6.5 miles)


5 reviews
  • convenient location


    got the basics

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jennifer S.
    Published December 20, 2022
  • Weekend stay


    My mom, daughter, baby grandson and I stayed here for the weekend. The house was perfect for us. Very spacious inside with 3 bedrooms, each with a queen bed and 2 bathrooms. The beds were soooo comfortable and the pillows and bedding were very nice and comfy. Great neighborhood and location. Cute backyard with sitting area, unfortunately a little too cold for us to enjoy it. Overall a fantastic property.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Angela R.
    Published December 6, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "We are happy you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We would love to have you back. Thank you for the great review."

  • Seemed like we were the first people to rent here


    This home was very clean and convenient for our stay. It is on a road that currently more homes are being constructed. The beds were extremely comfortable. P

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    nancy m.
    Published November 15, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Thank you for the five-star review. Your feedback will help us improve our listing. We hope to see you back!"

  • Cute (but surprisingly roomy) new home!


    Had a nice stay while in town for the weekend. Place is roomier than it looks from the outside, 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, so plenty of room for a family or several friends to sleep. Has also been set up to work for travel nurses (or other more long-term stays) to room together but still have privacy. There are some neat touches too, like a bidet in the master bath and remote-controlled light/fan in the living room. A couple things (like the air fryer and coffee maker) looked like they’d been used by a previous guest and then not cleaned out after, but it wasn’t a big deal to us since we didn’t wind up using the kitchen much on such a short stay. Overall the place was very clean and comfy.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Rachel G.
    Published November 8, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Thank you for the five-star review, Rachel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again! I've passed on the observation on the air fryer/coffee maker & will let the cleaning service know."

  • Nice Home


    We made a last minute decision to stay in Medford for a couple days to spend some time on the Rogue River. This house was comfortable and had everything we needed.

    Published July 9, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "We appreciate the five-star review. We're so glad that you had an amazing impromptu experience and look forward to seeing you again soon!"

  • 1
5 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12