Pet-Friendly Tulsa Vacation Rental w/ Sunroom

Property ID: 489140TulsaOKUS
Sleeps 104 BR2 BA


This charming 4-bedroom, 2-bathroom vacation rental offers comfort and convenience with easy access to Oklahoma State facilities. Take advantage of ample off-street parking accommodations and convenient in-unit laundry during your stay. Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, you’ll love the central location of this spacious home, with Downtown Tulsa just 2 miles away. Featuring a fully fenced yard, you can feel confident bringing your canine friends to this pet-friendly property.


  • Pets Allowed
  • Self Check-In
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Central Heating
  • Essentials
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Washer
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Kitchen


Location Details

AREA HIGHLIGHTS: Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences (0.2 miles), State Medical Center (1 mile), Tulsa Zoo (10 miles), Tulsa Aquarium (13 miles)

DOWNTOWN TULSA (~2 miles): The Boxyard Tulsa, Tulsa Performing Arts Center, Center of the Universe, BOK Center, ONEOK Field

EVENTS & VENUES: Oktoberfest (0.2 miles), River West Festival Park (0.2 miles), Gathering Place Park (2 miles), Cox Business Convention Center (2 miles), Cain's Ballroom (2 miles), The Tulsa Theater (2 miles), Tulsa State Fair (2 miles), Expo Square (6 miles)

MUSEUMS & GARDENS: Tulsa Arts District (2 miles), Woodward Park and Gardens (2 miles), Philbrook Museum of Art (3 miles), Greenwood Cultural Center (3 miles), The Outsiders House Museum (5 miles), River Parks (5 miles), Tulsa Botanic Garden (10 miles)

AIRPORT: Tulsa International Airport (11 miles)


4 reviews
  • Not great


    The location was very close to attractions we were there for but the neighborhood was sketchy. There were piles of paint chips all over the floor when we got there. The appliances and beds and all kitchen items were brand new but the home was quite old and not in good condition. Seemed like someone was attempting to cheaply flip this home while renting it out. For sale sign was in the yard.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published September 20, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner:
    "We do apologize for the issues you experienced, we were cleaning up after the previous stay, and dropped the ball on getting it cleaned up promptly. We're sorry you feel our home is old, we try our best to make sure it's in tip-top shape for the best experience. The paint chips were from a touch-up we were doing to the floor, and we just did not get it cleaned up. Again, my apologies."

  • Poor communication


    We booked this home for 4 days and 3 nights. The morning after we arrived we discovered there was no hot water in the two bathrooms. I called our property manager twice that day and no response. Called again the next day. No response. I emailed and finally got a phone call. She said she will contact the owner. No response. So 4 days and 3 nights without hot water in our bathrooms. Unacceptable!! Can’t believe there was no contact from property management or owner.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Elsie G.
    Published July 18, 2023
  • perfect


    We came in to Tulsa after a huge storm. Half the town was without electricity. It was such a blessing that this vrbo had electricity. I realize it would not have been at fault if there wasn't, but it was nice to have it. Also the owner and manager were great to communicate with as there was a lot to communicate about due to the storm :) We were just minutes away from the convention center which was super handy as our even was there.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Kim L.
    Published July 11, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Thank you Kim. It was so nice to meet you. And it's so awesome that you got to watch your superstar kid do his thing. Thank you for being awesome, and staying at our house."

  • Beware


    We rented a beautiful 4 bedroom home in Tulsa Oklahoma. Beds were comfortable, the furniture was nice, and the area was good. We had two bathrooms and no hot water!! Left two messages for Elizabeth Carey with the management company, no response. Called the next day. No response. I emailed and finally got a call from Elizabeth and she said my number came up as spam so she didn’t answer. I left messages so she should have checked them. She said she will contact the owner and told me there was no need for attitude. I’m sorry, but I was trying to be nice and needed a solution. 4 days and three nights without hot water in the bathroom was unacceptable for four women in one home. It never was resolved. When you are paying over $900 for three nights I expected hot water. The kitchen was not adequately stocked. We had to go to a neighbors house and borrow a can opener. Thank goodness the neighbors were friendly. I would not recommend staying here unless there is verification that there is hot water.

    Published June 17, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Elsie, we want our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we apologize you experienced some issues during your trip. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    - We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered during your stay.
    - As soon as we were made aware of the issue with the hot water, we promptly responded and went to the property to address the matter. It was determined at that time the pilot had gone out and just needed to be relit.
    - We will follow up on your concerns about the kitchen being inadequately stocked and replace any items that may be missing.
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests

  • 1
4 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 10 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12