NEW! Serene Catskills Retreat w/ Private Hot Tub!

Sleeps 63 BR3 BA


Enjoy the beauty of nature and the company of your loved ones at this Margaretville vacation rental. This 3-bedroom, 3-bathroom property provides all the comforts you'll need for a fun-filled stay. Sip your coffee al fresco while listening to the peaceful sounds of a stream, then head out to explore. Whether you opt to shop and dine in Margaretville and Roxbury, hike in Mine Kill State Park, or ski at Belleayre Mountain, you'll love gathering around the fire or relaxing in the hot tub afterward!


  • Self Check-In
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Washer
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Pets Allowed
  • Kitchen
  • Essentials


Location Details

SUMMER FUN: Wawaka Lake (3.5 miles), Big Indian Wilderness (15.4 miles), Pepacton Reservoir (22.3 miles), Mine Kill State Park (25.4 miles)

WINTER WONDERLAND: Plattekill Mountain (10.5 miles), Belleayre Mountain Ski Center (12.4 miles), Catskill Ski Center/Bobcat Ski Center (19.2 miles), Windham Mountain (33.0 miles), Hunter Mountain Resort (36.4 miles)

THINGS TO SEE & DO: Union Grove Distillery (4.1 miles), Delaware & Ulster Railroad (4.3 miles), Emerson Kaleidoscope (26.2 miles), Howe Caverns (52.1 miles)

AIRPORT: Albany International Airport (79.0 miles)


2 reviews
  • lovely fall weekend in the Catskills


    We had a great time at this property on an extended fall weekend getaway. We did lots of hiking and cooking and made great use of the wood-burning stove. The house is clean and spacious and comfortable. We would definitely recommend it to people wanting to stay in this area.A few suggestions for the host/future guests:Bath towels are provided, but not towels for the hot tub. If you don't want to use the same towel for the hot tub and your shower, bring your own beach towels. (Or perhaps the host could provide a few.)The host provided logs for the wood burning stove but no kindling or newspaper. We started the fire with an old pizza box. It had recently rained so gathering kindling from outside wasn't an option. Having some newspaper nearby would be helpful!The hot tub was comfortable but a bit dirty. It was full of leaves and had a slimy sediment in the bottom. That didn't prevent us from enjoying it but my sense is that it could be cleaned more often.None of these things prevented us from having a great time, and we highly recommend this property!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    April H.
    Published November 15, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Thanks for your nice review and glad you had a great time. We always appreciate constructive feedback from guests. First off, regarding the hot tub towels – we had some on on order but unfortunately they did not arrive in time for your stay, so apologies that you had to use bath towels for that. The kindling is a great idea and we've since been providing fire starters for our guests. Finally, I apologize about the hot tub. Cleanliness is super important and we definitely make sure the house is clean for our guests, as you mentioned. We've sorted out the hot tub cleaning schedule with our cleaners to ensure it's never how you described it again. Thanks again!"

  • Catskills Getaway


    We had a great time at this property. It was clean, cozy and it was nice and secluded. There is a stream right by the house which made it feel peaceful and relaxing. We used the fire pit every night and relaxed in the jacuzzi. There is a little town 5 miles away with a few restaurants and a supermarket. We had a lovely time and didn't want to leave and would definitely come back!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Monika K
    Published October 19, 2022
  • 1
Booking Details

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
Ages 2-12
$208 Avg. / night
Property ID: 475129
Have a Travel Credit?