NEW! Inviting Resort Condo: 1 Mi to Branson Strip!

Sleeps 62 BR2 BA


Experience Branson like never before at this welcoming 2-bed, 2-bath vacation rental set in the heart of Branson! This retreat offers updated decor, a full kitchen, Smart TVs, a private balcony, as well as access to plenty of community amenities like a gym, hot tub, and pools. Whether you're here to bring the kids to Silver Dollar City, fish at one of the many surrounding lakes, walk to Thousand Hills Golf Course, or explore entertainment on the Branson Strip, this condo is the ideal home base!


  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Central Heating
  • Washer
  • Kitchen


Location Details

BRANSON ATTRACTIONS: Aquarium at the Boardwalk (0.8 miles), WonderWorks Branson (1.1 miles), Tanger Outlet Mall (1.3 miles), Hollywood Wax Museum (1.4 miles), TITANIC Museum Attraction (1.6 miles), Ripley's Believe It or Not! (2.2 miles), Branson Scenic Railway (3.7 miles), Branson Landing (3.8 miles), The Shepherd of the Hills (5.1 miles)

FAMILY FUN: Fritz's Adventure (1.3 miles), Bransons Wild World (1.4 miles), Dolly Parton's Stampede (1.4 miles), The Track Family Fun Parks Track 4 (1.9 miles), Branson's Promised Land ZOO (2.5 miles), Bigfoot Fun Park (2.9 miles), The Butterfly Palace & Rainforest Adventure (3.6 miles), Silver Dollar City (8.2 miles)

GOLF THE DAY AWAY: Thousand Hills Golf Resort (0.4 miles), Pointe Royale Golf Course (4.9 miles), Holiday Hills Resort & Golf Club (6.5 miles), Branson Hills Golf Club (6.7 miles), Ledgestone Country Club (9.8 miles), Mountain Top Golf Course (10.5 miles), Top of the Rock Golf Course (11.4 miles)

EXPLORE NATURE: Lakeside Forest Wilderness Area (1.2 miles), Waterfall Hiking Trail (2.0 miles), Ruth and Paul Henning Conservation Area (4.1 miles), White River Balds Natural Area (4.7 miles), Table Rock Lakeshore Trail (6.1 miles), White River Valley Trail System (6.5 miles), Table Rock State Park (6.8 miles)

AIRPORTS: Branson Airport (12.4 miles), Springfield-Branson National Airport (56.4 miles)


17 reviews
  • Very nice condo


    When we arrived, the condo appearance looked clean and well kept. It was a great location and had all we need for the two of us. The only real issue we had with the condo was the bugs. Every morning I would wake up with several bug bites. My husband was fortunate and did not. We were not sure of what was biting me, but each morning I would wake with more. My husband found 2 fleas, so we thought that was what was doing it. The owners were very quick to respond while we were there and had their exterminator come and look. However the exterminator did not take us seriously and just did a quick scan. I continued to get bit the rest of the week. When I arrived home I went to my doctor and she confirmed our fear that they were bed bug bites. Luckily we took the correct precautions when we arrived home and managed not to bring them in our house. We reached out to the rental agency about this issue and they ignored us.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Dianne Ayers-Green
    Published November 22, 2022
  • Just okay


    It was a pleasant stay in spite of the stuff that wasn't up to par. Things that need to be looked at: both toilet seats were loose and need new fixtures to secure them (they were like this when we checked in) and they took forever to flush completely. Bottom strip on the inside door of the refridgerator was broke completely....was hanging so we could not use that shelf. Ice maker took forever to make ice and when it did it all stuck together so we had to chip away at it to loosen it. Supplies in kitchen were short.... only 8 glasses for 4 of us... we were constantly washing them by hand so we would have a clean glass. There wasn't any ziploc baggies, aluminum foil, etc. In all the other condos we have stayed in they were there for our use (and we would replace if we emptied). Also no dish clothes (that we could find anyway) so we used handtowels as a dish cloth. There wasn't any laundry soap either, also something that is there in all the other condos we have stayed in. Rooms were strange... the master bathroom & bedroom were huge and the 2nd bedroom and bathroom were SO small. Neither bathroom had any kind of handicap style for older people, no where to make it easier to get in and out of the tub which was really difficult for me and my husband. Not to mention staying on the second floor was not easy for my husband either. I wish I would have been told more about this condo before I rented it ~ I would not have otherwise. The info on staying in this place needs to be more. Both couches need to be replaced.... you fall in one and can't get out and sit on top of the other one (no give at all). Chairs around the dining table are in bad shape too. We won't be back.... to be honest this place was not worth the money we dropped to stay in. We've stayed in quite a lot of condos in Branson and this was the worst ever. Sincerely, Karen & Al Holm

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Karen H.
    Published November 8, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Karen, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following: Thank you for staying in our condo. We have high standards of hospitality for our property. We're sorry to hear that you didn't have the five-star experience we endeavor to provide our guests.
    - Communication is highly important to us and we pride ourselves on being readily available to address any concerns or questions. We contacted you via text to see if everything was fine, and you replied that you and your family were enjoying your stay. If you had mentioned the toilet, ice maker, and supplies issue, we would have tried to resolve it immediately, but you didn't bring any of these items to our attention.
    - Our listing and photos accurately advertise the home and it is clearly stated that stairs are required to access.
    - As it is standard in the vacation rental industry, we only provide linens, soap, toiletries, paper towels in the kitchen, and some cleaning supplies. Regarding dish towels, we provide the sponge instead, which we replace with a new one for every new guest. The kitchen is well equipped with a dishwasher and we provide dish soap and dishwasher detergent for guest use.
    - At this time, the condo doesn't have the most luxurious furniture. However, all the other guests mentioned that they were comfortable. We recognize the benefits of improving the home for guests' comfort and are considering updating some furniture and the refrigerator as well.
    Thank you for your insights. We do all we can to create the best experience, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Perfect condo


    This was a very clean, spacious and open condo perfect for our little getaway! We will return❤️

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Melanie S.
    Published November 1, 2022
  • Great stay


    Very nice and clean property. Close access to the Branson strip.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Andrew C.
    Published November 1, 2022
  • Very nice condo


    This condo was very clean and nice furnishings. I especially liked the cubby hole unit in the bedroom. Great for stashing many items. Plenty of space in the living area and a nice large dining table to gather around. Large TV in the living area and smaller ones in the bedrooms. We didn't use the patio area but it looked very inviting. I would stay there again.

    Dianne Ayers-Green
    Published October 19, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Booking Details

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
Ages 2-12
$126 Avg. / night
Property ID: 446356
Have a Travel Credit?