Condo
4.17

NEW! Ideally Situated Stone Bridge Studio Condo!

Branson WestMOUS
Sleeps 20 BR1 BA

Description

Let this 1-bath vacation rental studio condo, complete with a kitchenette, inviting living area, and community amenities, host your next couple's retreat to Branson. Take in the views from the private balcony as you sip your morning coffee and map out your day’s adventures. Tee off on the on-site Ledgestone Golf Course, spend the day on the water at Table Rock Lake, or explore Silver Dollar City known for thrilling rides, attractions, live shows, and restaurants - perfect for date night!

Amenities

  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Community Pool
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Central Heating
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Kitchen

Map

Location Details

BRANSON HOT SPOTS: Silver Dollar City (3.3 miles), The Butterfly Palace & Rainforest Adventure (7.1 miles), Bigfoot Fun Park (7.6 miles), Branson’s Promised Land Zoo (8.1 miles), Ripley’s Believe It or Not! (8.3 miles), Titanic Museum (8.6 miles), Hollywood Wax Museum (8.7 miles), Branson Scenic Railway (13.7 miles)

OUTDOOR ADVENTURES: Moonshine Beach (10.1 miles), Table Rock State Park (10.6 miles), Table Rock Lakeshore Trail (11.0 miles), Pointe Royale Golf Course (11.8 miles), Table Rock Marina (12.9 miles)

LOCAL THEATRES: Hamners Variety Theater (7.9 miles), Sight & Sound Theatres (10.0 miles), Dick Clark’s American Bandstand Theater (10.3 miles), Dolly Parton’s Stampede (10.3 miles)

SHOPPING: Tanger Outlets Branson (9.6 miles), Branson Landing (13.4 miles)

AIRPORT: Branson Airport (26.7 miles)

Reviews

4.17
6 reviews
  • Great place

    5/5

    Thank you. Everything great!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Marcela L.
    Published May 11, 2022
  • was ok but not what we were used to with VRBO

    3/5

    kitchenette was only microwave, toaster oven, coffee pot and fridge that would not even freeze ice. very few dishes, only one chair and no local TV stations, no bath soap, shampoo or conditioner.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Gary & Renee W
    Published December 1, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Gary and Renee, the right vacation home is everything, and we're disappointed if this wasn't the one for you. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following: "We are sorry to hear you were less than thrilled with your stay! We do our best to make sure our listing is as accurate as possible, from the descriptions to the photos, so our guests know exactly what to expect. For a 380 sq ft studio that sleeps two, it is very well-stocked. For dishes and such, there are four of everything. The shower wall has a dispenser that has body wash, shampoo, and conditioner. We wish you had let us know about that as well as the refrigerator, as we would have been happy to take care of any concerns you had and let you know about the dispenser in the shower. We let our guests know that we have a contact available 24 hours a day for anything they may need. We also state in our listing that we do not have cable TV, so we do not have local channels. We have WiFi and a Smart TV with all of the apps. As always, if there is ever anything we can do to make your stay better, please don't hesitate to ask."

  • Has the essentials, however lacks proper house keeping.

    4/5

    Property manager was very responsive and the community was really nice. Unit has all of the essentials, however lacks proper house keeping.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Candy K.
    Published October 26, 2021
  • Could use a little updating but great bed!

    3/5

    The owners/property managers were great, the place could use a little updating in the bathroom and the way there was a owners type closer in the middle of the room that was very strange. But the bed was super comfortable and the deck had a great view.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Linda H.
    Published September 14, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Linda, the right vacation home is everything, and we're disappointed if this wasn't the one for you. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    -Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and appreciate you acknowledging the work we do as owners. We work extremely hard to provide a great experience for our guests.
    -Back in April 2021 we completely remodeled the home this includes the bathroom with a jacuzzi tub, floors, toilet, and paint.
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Stonebridge

    5/5

    Great stay very quiet and super clean thank you

    Jeff
    Published June 28, 2021
  • 1
  • 2
Booking Details
4.17

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
Property ID: 445223
Have a Travel Credit?