House
3.33

NEW! Baltimore Home Base: Pool, Hot Tub & Grill!

BaltimoreMDUS
Sleeps 63 BR3 BA

Description

With a pool, hot tub, and outdoor kitchen, could this vacation rental be a more perfect Baltimore home base? On top of the incredible exterior amenities, the house offers a spacious layout with 3 bedrooms, 3 baths, and several living rooms. When you successfully pull yourself away from the pool, discover ‘Charm City’ hot spots, like Hippodrome Theater and The Walters Art Museum, found just a short drive away. Dine on blue crab like locals, or whip up your own feast in the fully equipped kitchen!

Amenities

  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Deck
  • Central Heating
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Washer
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Kitchen

Map

Location Details

POPULAR SPOTS: The John Hopkins Hospital (5.3 miles), Baltimore Harbor (6.2 miles), John Hopkins University (7.5 miles), National Aquarium (9.1 miles), The Maryland Zoo in Baltimore (9.4 miles),

STADIUMS & VENUES (~8 miles): Hippodrome Theater, Royal Farms Arena, Baltimore Convention Center, Oriole Park at Camden Yards, M&T Bank Stadium

MUSEUMS: Port Discovery Children’s Museum (6.3 miles), Baltimore Museum of Industry (6.5 miles), Washington Monument & Mount Vernon Place (6.7 miles), The Walters Art Museum (6.8 miles), Maryland Science Center (7.4 miles), American Visionary Art Museum (7.7 miles), Historic Ships in Baltimore (8.9 miles)

OUTDOORS: Patterson Park (4.2 miles), Canton Waterfront Park (4.4 miles), Federal Hill Park (7.3 miles), North Point State Park (8.1 miles), Pierce’s Park (9.2 miles), Patapsco Valley State Park (20.0 miles)

AIRPORT: Baltimore/Washington International Thurgood Marshall Airport (15.7 miles)

Reviews

3.33
3 reviews
  • Baltimore house

    3/5

    The pool is gorgeous but it was too cold to really enjoy it. The hot tub jets didn't work for us. The outdoor kitchen is amazing. The mini golf, pool table, darts and games were a great entertainment. The bedrooms were all very nice.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    stephanie m
    Published July 20, 2022
  • Girls Trip

    2/5

    We had a good time up to Sunday when the second flood tub starting leaking down stairs into the dining room. We had to put poison the dining room table to catch the water. In the ceiling . Neighbors were two drunk 🥴 races white women who bothered us. All and All we were Inconveniences with these two Issues. Im asking for a full refund back do to these issues. Thank you

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Anna B
    Published July 11, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Anna, we want all of our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we're sorry that you experienced some issues during your trip. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following: - We always appreciate hearing from our guests, but we would like to take a moment to clarify what happened during your stay, the Guest Contact promptly responded when you reached out and reported a leak the night before your scheduled checkout, however, when advised we would send our 24-hour plumbing service to the property to address the leak you declined and did not want the plumbing service to make entry, your wishes were respected as we did not want to intrude on your vacation, instead, we asked that you turn off the water valve at the toilet to avoid any further leaking and or damage. Immediately after you checked out the plumber was able to access the property and determined the leak was coming from an overflowing toilet caused by a toilet paper clog. This was a quick easy fix by the plumber and no further issues have been reported since - We were surprised to hear the issues with the neighbors, as we have never had this complaint before and where we don't wish anyone to experience this kind of negative behavior, it is something out of our control and we are truly sorry that you had such a negative experience We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to host you again!

  • Great house

    5/5

    Highly recommend

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Brittney W.
    Published March 2, 2022
  • 1
Booking Details
3.33

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
Property ID: 445313
Have a Travel Credit?