Cozy Sun Valley Condo w/ Deck & Resort Amenities!

Property ID: 417861Sun ValleyIDUS
Sleeps 52 BR2 BA


Never miss a day of outdoor adventure and excitement when you book this 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom vacation rental in Sun Valley, Idaho! Perfect for small families and groups of friends, this charming condo offers 1,000 square feet of living space and a plethora of resort amenities, including a resort pool, a hot tub, a spa and more. Enjoy easy walking access to the Dollar Mountain ski lifts and take advantage of excellent hiking, fishing, and boating adventures during your stay!


  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Deck
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Kitchen


Location Details

SUN VALLEY RESORT (~2 miles): Hiking, mountain biking, sport shooting, tennis, horseback riding, golf, summer skating school

EXPLORE NATURE: Dollar Mountain (0.5 miles), Bald Mountain (9 miles), Sawtooth National Recreation Area (10 miles), Baker Lake (26 miles), Redfish Lake (60 miles)

SEE & DO: Downtown Ketchum - boutique shops, museums & restaurants (3 miles), Visit Sun Valley (3 miles), Sun Valley Museum of Art (3 miles), Sawtooth Botanical Garden (6 miles)

AIRPORT: Magic Valley Regional Airport (88 miles)


12 reviews
  • Elk horn condo


    Sink in upstairs bath didn’t drain. Needs new frying pans and sharp knives. Walls are dirty and could use a good scrub and new paint. Should have more than two washcloths for a week stay.Location was perfect.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    LISA B.
    Published August 4, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Lisa, we're glad that you enjoyed the location! We're sorry your stay fell short of expectations. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following: We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. Rest assure that we have noted all of the items that were mentioned and had them replaced. Communication is highly important to us. We wish you had contacted us if you experienced any concerns so we would have had the opportunity to address them. Thank you for sharing about your stay as appreciate any feedback to improve the guest experience. We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • My 50th birthday


    Fantastic time staying in a beautiful location close to everything and it all couldn't have gone any better. So thankful for the opportunity to get away and spend time with the ones I love. Thank you for allowing us to stay at your wonderful home.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    casey c.
    Published October 5, 2021
  • Worked perfect for our needs


    Very nice place that was a good fit for our Christmas Clan. We have stayed at Bonnie Vie several times and this property was on par with the other. The homeower has made some recent upgrades to the property and it was nicely done.We would stay here again in the future.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    david d.
    Published January 22, 2021
  • Misrepresented


    In an old complex so noise from people outside all night. Entire apartment needs to be renovated. No AC. Fan was filthy. Toilet paper is so cheap it scratches your bottom. Parking is a block away. WELL DECORATED APARTMENT. All amenities are cheap. Doors in disrepair. Sinks are stained. Walked up dark stairs at night. We left a day early. Could not stand being there !!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Nany I.
    Published September 17, 2020
  • great stay


    a nice property in a well situated neighbourhood. lots of space to accommodate our family of 4. the unit was close to pools, tennis courts and everything the area has to offer.

    the rooms are spacious, and we particularly got value from the loft space, which we used as a third makeshift bedroom. deck and bbq also came in handy.

    everything worked out great. the only thing i?d note to the property manager is to check a few of the light fixtures. two didn?t seem to work (we changed bulbs and tried different outlets to no avail). small thing in an otherwise great stay.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    nicolas j.
    Published September 16, 2019
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
12 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 5 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12