Riverfront Southwest Ranches Home w/ Hot Tub!

Property ID: 458201Southwest RanchesFLUS
Sleeps 84 BR3 BA


Relax under the warm Florida sunshine at this spacious Southwest Ranches vacation rental! The 4-bedroom, 3-bathroom house features a single-story interior, a fully equipped kitchen, a screened-in porch with a gas grill, and a private yard where the kids and the dog can play together. With several beaches under 25 miles away and a variety of attractions nearby, including the Seminole Hard Rock Casino, Flamingo Gardens, and the Buehler Planetarium, this home caters to multiple interests. Book now!


  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Central Heating
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Pets Allowed
  • Kitchen
  • Washer


Location Details

THINGS TO DO: Flamingo Gardens (4.9 miles), Everglades Holiday Park Airboat Tours and Rides (6.3 miles), iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Fort Lauderdale (8.9 miles), Sawgrass Mills Mall (9.7 miles), Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino (11.3 miles), Buehler Planetarium (15.0 miles), Hard Rock Stadium (19.2 miles), Dolphin Mall (22.5 miles), Wynwood Walls (27.2 miles), Port of Miami (29.9 miles), Miami Seaquarium (33.2 miles)

PARS + BIRDIES: Weston Hills Country Club - Tour Course (5.1 miles), Horse Club Florida (5.5 miles), Bonaventure Golf Club (6.0 miles), Pembroke Lakes Golf (7.0 miles), Pine Island Ridge Country Club (10.7 miles)

BEACHSIDE FUN: Hollywood North Beach Park (23.9 miles), Dania Beach Pier (24.0 miles), Hollywood Beach Boardwalk (24.3 miles), Las Olas Beach (24.5 miles), Pompano Beach & Pier (31.5 miles), Miami Beach (35.6 miles)

AIRPORT: Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport (19.6 miles), Miami International Airport (22.6 miles)


1 review
  • New user


    The property had great potential however there were so many issues. From filthy dishwasher that didn't work to, aged and poorly maintained refrigerator and stove that partially. Unusable pots and pans. Bathroom missing toilet seat, a bed that smells like cat urine (unusable), no towels, or Tvs that actually worked.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published February 23, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Yvonne, thanks for your review. After going over your feedback with the homeowner, they would like to share the following:
    - We apologize for any issues you experienced during your stay. We addressed your concerns and accommodated all your needs while you were in residence to help provide a most enjoyable stay.
    - There was no odor of cat urine found. We do not own cats, nor have any been on the property.
    - We also want to remind guests that the maximum occupancy at the property is eight guests, and we ask guests to please respect that house rule.
    Thanks for letting us know about your stay!

  • 1
1 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12