House
4.5

NEW! Beach Oasis w/ Pool Access, ~ 1 Mi to Shore!

Santa Rosa BeachFLUS
Sleeps 84 BR3.5 BA

Description

Nestled in the desirable NatureWalk community, this 4-bedroom, 3.5-bathroom vacation rental has everything your crew needs to relax and explore in style! With bright and airy living spaces, a furnished porch, and access to top-tier neighborhood amenities, this gem ensures you’ll have a getaway to remember. Take the home’s bikes for a spin to Seagrove Beach, soak up the serene views from the comfort of a community hammock, or take a day trip to visit Destin Harbor Boardwalk - you choose!

Amenities

  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Deck
  • Central Heating
  • Washer
  • Beachfront
  • Near Ocean
  • Kitchen

Map

Location Details

SUN & SAND: Seagrove Beach (1.7 miles), Grayton Beach State Park (3.4 miles), Blue Mountain Beach (6.6 miles), Dune Allen Beach Access (10.0 miles), TopSail State Park (11.9 miles), Henderson Beach State Park (22.0 miles), Miramar Beach (25.1 miles)

THINGS TO SEE & DO: Seaside (2.6 miles), The Village of Baytowne Wharf (15.1 miles), Baytowne Adventure Zone (15.1 miles), Big Kahuna’s Water & Adventure Park (23.6 miles), HarborWalk Village (25.9 miles), Destin Harbor Boardwalk (26.0 miles)

PANAMA CITY BEACH (~27 miles): Pepsi Gulf Coast Jam: Frank Brown Park, Summer Concert Series: Aaron Bessant Amphitheater, Pier Park, Gulf World

AIRPORT: Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport (32.1 miles)

Reviews

4.5
10 reviews
  • Beautiful home in a great location!

    5/5

    This home was perfect for a long weekend with family. It was beautifully decorated and provided a ample space for us to relax and unwind after a day at the beach. The location is perfect and golf cart made it easy to get to and from the beach. Loved our time and hope to be back again!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Cason B.
    Published October 11, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "We are so happy to hear you enjoyed our little slice of paradise! We hope to have you again!"

  • Nice but would not book again

    3/5

    This was my third visit to 30A. The home was spacious, well decorated and well stocked with dishes. The kids enjoyed the bikes, and the golf cart was convenient. The air was not on when we arrived, and the downstairs was really hot. It was then we found out, we were unable to adjust the air, it was done by the owner remotely. I have never had this happen in any of the other rentals we have stayed in. The first night was miserable, none of our family slept. the air hovered between 72 and 74 degrees during the day. There was a fan in only 1 of the bedrooms. It never got below 71 degrees at night. After sending text messages we were told the unit could not be turned any lower then 71 degrees, we would have never booked this home had we have been provided that information when we booked. The mattresses in both master bedrooms need to be replaced, the upstairs master was visibly sunk in, they were very uncomfortable. Needless to say, we did not get much sleep this trip. The first meal we cooked we found that the pots and pans were greasy with dirty lids. We tried to use the griddle for breakfast the first morning and the plug in and griddle itself were coated in grease. We had to rewash everything before we were able to cook. It was disappointing to say the least and will now know to ask about the air before booking. It was not enjoyable to return to a warm house after being at the beach all day.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Mandy S.
    Published August 16, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Mandy, thank you for staying with us! You were very pleasant to work with and we're sorry you didn’t find our home as enjoyable as you would've liked.

    - We apologize for the fluctuating temperatures as we understand how frustrating this can be while on vacation. Our outside doors have sensors that cut the HVAC units off when the doors are left open for more than five minutes. This is what happened with Mandy. When we were alerted to the unit shut off it was registering at 74 degrees.

    -We checked with her throughout her stay and even checked on the status of the temperature at 1:00 am when it showed a cool 71 degrees. The next day, the same thing happened. By day three the temps dropped and the house was able to maintain a comfortable 71 during the day.

    - We appreciate the feedback on the mattresses. While we try to accommodate all guests' comfort, we're sorry the mattress didn't meet your preference. It’s certainly something for us to keep in mind, for our future guests.

    - We will address your concerns regarding the cleanliness of the pots and pans with the cleaning company so this issue does not affect future guests. We understand the challenges that come with having a shared kitchen and although we clean the dishes thoroughly we appreciate your feedback and will be focusing on this area of the home much more.

    Thank you for your insight, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!"

  • Wonderful experience

    5/5

    Thank you to Melissa for her sharing her beautiful home. It was wonderful and anytime we had a question she responded immediately. The home was situated close enough to everything accessible by golf cart (we never moved our cars the entire stay) I would highly recommend this property for an enjoyable stay in Watercolor. Thanks again

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Marybeth C.
    Published August 10, 2022
  • The home was nicely decorated with plenty of space. Great location!

    5/5

    Easy.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Susan M.
    Published June 24, 2022
  • Lovely home and neighborhood

    5/5

    We enjoyed our stay at this lovely home, located perfectly near the beach. Naturewalk is definitely a favorite community so it was a great to stay here for part of our winter holiday. The home is very well stocked and the full tray of Keurig coffee cups kept us buzzing happily during our stay. The mattresses and pillows are resort quality, as are the linens and towels. We also appreciated the golf cart, which made getting to the beach with 4 young kids an easier task. There are so many other details that made this home a place we would love to stay at again, should we find ourselves in the area.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Kyle
    Published January 26, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
Booking Details
4.5

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
$634 Avg. / night
Property ID: 449870
Have a Travel Credit?