NEW! Home w/ Private Pool in Peaceful Neighborhood

Port St. LucieFLUS
Sleeps 73 BR2 BA


Sporting all the essentials, this 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom vacation rental ensures your time in Port St. Lucie will be fun-filled and stress-free! Whether you’re here for a week or weekend, this home’s great location ensures you’ll experience the nearby must-sees. Venture out on open waters with local charters, or opt for on-land relaxation and lounge on beaches while the sun is high. When evening falls enjoy a cocktail on the screened-in porch or catch up on your favorite shows in the living room.


  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Kitchen
  • Washer


Location Details

SUN & SAND: Jensen Beach Park (15.9 miles), Bob Graham Beach (16.7 miles), Waveland Beach (17.3 miles), Stuart Beach (17.3 miles), Tiger Shores Beach (17.5 miles), Normandy Beach (19.8 miles), Herman's Bay Beach (20.7 miles), Blind Creek Beach (24.1 miles), Middle Cove Beach (26.2 miles), Vero Beach (35.3 miles), West Palm Beach (44.7 miles)

FISHING CHARTERS: Catch 22 Fishing Charters (14.5 miles), Lady Stuart Deep Sea Fishing (16.7 miles), Stuart Big Game Fishing (16.8 miles)

PORT ST. LUCIE: Port Saint Lucie City Center (4.2 miles), The Landing at Tradition (6.5 miles), First Data Field (9.4 miles), Town Center at St Lucie West (9.7 miles), PGA Golf Club (10.2 miles)

DAY TRIPS: West Palm Beach (44.7 miles), Boca Raton (67.6 miles), SeaWorld Orlando (123miles), Walt Disney World Resort (130 miles), Universal Studios (128 miles)

AIRPORT: Palm Beach International Airport (45.3 miles)


5 reviews
  • Beautiful-Nice Home


    Great location. Excellent host.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jay W.
    Published August 16, 2022
  • Amazing


    This place was amazing and I had no problems with reaching out with my contact person for any questions that needed to be answered. Very nice person and the house had everything me and my family needed. It was an amazing stay.

    Published March 26, 2022
  • Recommended


    Very comfortable. Plenty of room. Full kitchen. Everything you need to be comfortable.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jason J.
    Published February 23, 2022
  • Never again!


    When we got to the property, there were 2 junk chairs sitting in the lawn. Upon entering the unit, we were unable to turn the lights on because the wall switch by the door was inoperable.After wandering through the dining room to find a working light switch, we finally found one that worked.When the lights came on, we were promptly greeted by the 1950s decor. Making our way to the supposed living room, we discovered filthy couches and chairs which were unfit to sit in. The television remote was located and the t.v. turned on. However, the remote had the end of it broken off and the channels would not change. I also found an area where we had not walked to have some sort of huge bug smashed on the floor.After inspecting the 2 side bedrooms, where again, the light switches on the walls did not work, we found one of the closet doors hanging from the frame and the bedding old and out dated.Coming back out to the dining room, I inspected the ceiling by the door and was greeted by 1 big spider and several smaller ones. I went to the kitchen and encountered several flying insects on the kitchen counter. Opening the refrigerator, it was dirty and appeared to have not been cleaned in some time.I turned on the overhead light on in the space leading to the outdoor patio and it was covered in a thick layer of dirt. The worst is yet to come. We rented this place because it advertised a private pool. After going through the outdoor patio area that also had bugs flying around in it, we discovered that the pool was deep green and covered with algae! The pump for the pool was not running and the water was stagnate!WE left the unit to go stay in a hotel, because no one in their right mind would stay there.I called the owner, as he had left his number pasted to the wall. He was of no help, offered no apology for the condition of the unit, and told me if I wanted a refund, that I had to deal with the property management, which was a company out of Colorado called Evolve.The owner did not answer any of my calls or texts for the rest of the week. Evolve contacted me via email, asking for documentation of my complaint. I sent them all of the pictures I took of everything wrong at the unit. They denied my claim and sent another email stating that on their end, the case was closed.After several more calls and emails, they again refused to give us a full refund.DO NOT go to a unit managed by Evolve! They are rude and arrogant people who treat people like crap

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Mark K.
    Published February 1, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Mark, the homeowners work hard to provide an ideal stay for all guests, and we'd like to clarify the following:
    - The home is thoroughly cleaned and sanitized before each guest's stay. The owners can confirm the property was prepared for your arrival.
    - The owners are always happy to help with any questions or concerns from guests, however, when you requested compensation they thought it best to direct you to Evolve since we are able to grant refunds.
    - Evolve takes guest feedback seriously, and thoroughly reviews each case to provide a fair resolution. Based on the documentation you provided, we believe the partial refund issued to you was a generous measure to make things right.
    The owners do all they can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Comfortable, safe place to stay


    This was a well priced, comfortable, safe place to stay.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Lisa J.
    Published January 19, 2022
  • 1
Booking Details

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
Ages 2-12
Property ID: 455262
Have a Travel Credit?