Oceanfront Condo w/ Stunning Views & Pool Access!

Property ID: 404990Panama City BeachFLUS
Sleeps 62 BR2.5 BA


Enjoy the feel of the sun on your skin and the fresh ocean breeze at this Panama City Beach vacation rental! This 2-bedroom, 2.5-bathroom condo features 2 private balconies with beautiful views and plenty of space for family or friends. With access to an abundance of shared amenities in the Pinnacle Port complex, the beach just steps away, and a perfect location situated close to the action in a quiet area, this home away from home is sure to be your new favorite getaway!


  • Oceanfront
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Central Heating
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Community Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Waterfront
  • Near Ocean
  • Kitchen


Location Details

BEACH DAYS: Private beach access (on-site), Panama City Beach (13 miles), Shell Island State Park Beach (17 miles), Seaside (12 miles), Destin (35 miles)

TEE TIME: Camp Creek Golf Club (5 miles), Holiday Golf Club (10 miles), Signal Hill Golf Course (14 miles)

BEST OF PCB: Pier Park (8 miles), Gulf World (9 miles), Shipwreck Island Water Park (11 miles), Ripley's Believe It or Not! (13 miles), ZooWorld Zoological and Botanical Conservatory (14 miles), Coconut Creek Family Fun Park (14 miles)

OUTDOOR FUN: Camp Helen State Park (2 miles), St. Andrews State Park (19 miles)

AIRPORT: Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport (19 miles)


39 reviews
  • Honest review


    The condo was spacious, but extremely old and tired. Furniture is in need of some major updating, (leather recliners were really tattered). It had everything we needed, but wasn’t cleaned very well, and there were a few roaches. I addressed our concerns with the property manager and she said she’s take care of it. The property as a whole was nice, people very friendly, and the location was great. I’d definitely return to this property.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Susan L.
    Published July 18, 2023
  • MOLD


    So many issues with this unit! Many areas of mold/mildew, baseboards and crown moulding peeling away from the wall, poor ceiling repair from previous water leak, broken lamp in the living room, etc. This unit needs major upkeep. Also, ad does not state that it is a 2 story unit not to mention the pictures made it look way bigger than it actually is. It is a very small unit. Will not be booking this unit again.

    Published July 12, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Connie, we want our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we apologize you experienced some issues during your trip. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    - Our cleaning team ensures a thorough cleaning after each guest's stay. However, the heightened humidity in Florida has presented some challenges. We've taken action by replacing the shower curtains after your departure
    - We appreciate you bringing the broken lamp to our attention. We've taken care of it by removing the lamp; unfortunately, we weren't aware of this issue until after your stay
    - We use local, professional photographers so the listing photos correctly reflect the property
    - We're unsure about the old ceiling repair you mentioned, but we will investigate this to ensure there are no underlying issues
    - The listing does mention that there are stairs required to access the unit, which helps to indicate its location on the ninth floor as a two-story unit. Additionally, we've included photos that showcase the balconies, providing a visual representation of the space
    Thanks for letting us know about your stay!

  • Very outdated unit


    This unit is old and very outdated! The dryer doesn’t work properly and the dish washer did not clean the dishes very well. The showers are both very old and it was dirty and moldy when me and my family got there. I had to go to Publix and buy cleaning supply to take care of mold before my family can use the showers. The view of the ocean from the balcony was nice but the overall property doesn’t worth the price you are paying.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Sue K.
    Published July 11, 2023
  • Location location location


    Love the location and all amenities. The property manager was excellent. The unit itself was the only negative in my opinion. It is in need of complete cosmetic upgrade. I would have preferred to have towels/ wash rags that were intentional for “guests” rather than well used favorites that were still functional. Also could use a few more rugs due to sand and tile not pleasant on bare feet. One bathroom had used rags hanging on shower curtain that were obviously overlooked by previous tenants and cleaning crew. Lastly, a suggestion to leave a few extra trash bags. I say all that to be helpful and not hurtful. Our vacation was great!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Kasey O.
    Published June 27, 2023
  • Family Friendly


    Great place to get-away with the family! Condo has everything you need. Convenient location. Pool & snack bar great for lunch. Beach was also family-friendly - not a lot of alcohol, partying or cheeks! Would def stay here again. Our only suggestion: Update the condo’s color scheme, paint, bedding & newer pillows.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Andrea B.
    Published June 13, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
39 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12