Downtown Studio Steps to Naples Pier & Beach!

Sleeps 40 BR1 BA


Experience the best of Old Naples from the comfort of this renovated studio condo! Located steps from beaches, the Naples Pier, 3rd Street, and more, this vacation rental is the ideal home base for a relaxing retreat. When you’re not soaking up the sun or swimming in the heated community pool, drive up the road to practice your swing at area golf courses or take the kids to the Naples Zoo at Caribbean Gardens. Cap off another fun day with a tasty meal at one of the neighborhood restaurants.


  • Kitchen
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Community Pool
  • Near Ocean
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
  • Essentials


Location Details

BEACHES: Naples Beach (0.1 miles), Park Shore Beach Park (5.1 miles), Clam Pass Park (6.0 miles), Vanderbilt Beach (9.8 miles)

FAMILY FRIENDLY: Naples Pier (0.3 miles), Naples Historical Society (0.1 miles), Naples Botanical Garden (4.7 miles), Naples Zoo at Caribbean Gardens (3.7 miles)

SHOPS: Downtown Naples (0.9 miles), 5th Avenue Shopping Naples Florida (1.1 miles), Tin City Waterfront Shops (1.6 miles)

RESTAURANTS: Ridgway Bar & Grill (0.1 miles), Barbatella (0.1 miles), Jane's Cafe on 3rd (0.2 miles), The Bevy (0.3 miles). The Dock At Crayton Cove (0.7 miles), The Boathouse On Naples Bay (0.9 miles)

GOLF COURSES: Arrowhead Golf Course (16.5 miles), Hibiscus Golf Club (6.6 miles), Eagle Lakes Golf Club (15.6 miles), The Ritz-Carlton Golf Resort, Naples (10.9 miles)

OUTDOOR ADVENTURES: Everglades National Park (38.4 miles), Florida Panther National Wildlife Refuge (40.8 miles)

AIRPORT: Southwest Florida International Airport (37.3 miles)


20 reviews
  • Great location


    Very nice place in a great location. Very clean and up to date.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Duncan S.
    Published May 18, 2022
  • Overpriced


    Great location - property overpriced: tub/shower does not drain. Couch and chairs dirty, small tv. You have to undo bad and toss garbage before you leaving…Not going back

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Cristian C.
    Published April 20, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    From the owners: "We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with your stay. We wanted to address the items that you mentioned:
    -We wish you had let us know while we were in contact with you during your stay that there was a concern with the tub not draining, as we would have been happy to take care of this for you right away. We have taken care of it and the drain is now working properly.
    -The entire property is thoroughly cleaned by our professional cleaning team before each guest's stay, however, we would have been happy to take care of anything that was out of place.
    -We don't ask our guests to strip the linens, but we do ask guests to take out their trash before leaving. This request is standard for the rental industry.
    -The property is as shown on the listing, including the TV. Our studio is newly renovated, and all photos are up to date and accurate.
    We want all of our guests to have a great stay, so if there is ever anything we can do to make your stay better, please don't hesitate to let us know!"

  • Perfection!


    The location is amazing. The condo was clean & beautifully decorated. You are close to all of the restaurants and shops. We loved it! Bringing my mother back for Mothers Day!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Melissa F
    Published January 19, 2022
  • Great location, steps to the beach


    Authentic to a true beach property, quiet with easy access to parking, shops, beach, etc.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published November 29, 2021
  • Amazing Location & Super Cute!


    The location was so fabulous as we could walk a block to the beach & to all the shops & restaurants. The room was very clean, had comfortable linens and a well equipped kitchen. The contact was very responsive and helpful!

    We can’t wait to return!

    Published November 17, 2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Booking Details

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
Ages 2-12
Property ID: 430441
Have a Travel Credit?