House
4.76

Lavish Marco Island Retreat < 2 Mi. to the Beach!

Marco IslandFLUS
Sleeps 84 BR3 BA

Description

Your Rainbow Isle paradise awaits, complete with bikes for cruising around the island, a private waterside patio, and a screened-in lanai with a private pool. This professionally decorated vacation rental home is an absolute dream, with 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. Your crew will love sitting by the canal looking for dolphins and manatees and watching the sky fill with colorful sunsets and sunrises! Enjoy golf, paddle boarding, fine dining, and more from this Marco Island home-away-from-home.

Amenities

  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Deck
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Waterfront
  • Central Heating
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Kitchen

Map

Location Details

SOAK UP THE SUN: Residents' Beach (1.8 miles), Marco Beach (2.3 miles), Marco Island South Public Beach (2.7 miles), Tigertail Beach (3.5 miles), Naples Beach (20.5 miles), Lowdermilk Park (21.2 miles)

EXPLORE NATURE: Otter Mound Preserve (2.5 miles), Briggs Boardwalk (8.5 miles), Rookery Bay Environmental Learning Center (9.7 miles), Ten Thousand Islands National Wildlife Refuge (13.0 miles), Big Cypress Bend Boardwalk (18.9 miles), Conservancy of Southwest Florida (20.5 miles), The Naples Preserve (20.8 miles), Clam Pass Park (24.9 miles)

GOLF THE DAY AWAY: The Island Country Club (2.3 miles), Hammock Bay Golf & Country Club (6.3 miles), Rookery at Marco (9.1 miles), Lely Resort Golf and Country Club (12.1 miles), The Links of Naples (13.3 miles), Eagle Lakes Golf Club (13.4 miles), Hibiscus Golf Club (15.5 miles), Naples Grande Golf Club (20.4 miles)

LOCAL ATTRACTIONS: Marco Island Historical Museum (1.1 miles), Naples Botanical Garden (16.5 miles), Naples Depot Museum (18.9 miles), Old Naples (19.0 miles), Tin City Waterfront Shops (19.2 miles), Naples Zoo at Caribbean Gardens (20.8 miles), Everglades Wonder Gardens (34.6 miles)

AIRPORTS: Naples Airport (18.7 miles), Southwest Florida International Airport (50.3 miles)

Reviews

4.76
38 reviews
  • Fun

    5/5

    Pool and the house was great for the entire family! Beach access was limited on Marco which makes it a bit challenging if going to the beach daily. The house was equipped with chairs and wagon, which was great!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Chris C.
    Published July 19, 2021
  • Beautiful home, Comfortable, Clean, Awesome stay!

    5/5

    This home was beautifully decorated, very clean, well equipped and furnished with all you need to enjoy a perfect vacation. Loved having three full bathrooms...great layout! The neighborhood was very nice and the landscaping exceptional! We seen dolphins in the canal directly behind the house! That was a sight to see! We enjoyed the bikes and all the beach gear provided. Pool was perfectly heated (have stayed at some that said they were heated but it never worked). We have zero complaints and will definitely return for a future stay! : )

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Donna B.
    Published February 25, 2021
  • Great house for a group!

    5/5

    Lovely, well laid out house! Kitchen was well stocked and pool was great! Had a few minor problems that were resolved quickly!Loved having the bikes to ride around Marco Island, parking on the island near the beach was very limited!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Nancy H.
    Published February 10, 2021
  • Amazing Stay

    5/5

    We'e been renting houses for years on Marco Island. This house and was Amazing and everything was perfect when we arrived. Stay was great. We had a small issue with a shower and a plumber was there in less than 2 hours and had it fixed. Would rent this house again in a heartbeat!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Anonymous
    Published January 27, 2021
  • Disappointing

    2/5

    Upon check-in at 4PM the refrigerator was not cooling, the pool water was not heating at the proper temp, master bath faucet water pressure was very low with no hot water and toilets were difficult to flush. The owner responded immediately however we were without refrigeration for over 24 hours. Too bad these issues were not found and corrected prior to our arrival. The island is lovely and the home was very nice but we will not be returning to this home or booking through Evolve Vacation Rental again. This was not a 5 star experience.

    Diane D
    Published November 26, 2020
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Diane, thank you for your feedback. We want all of our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we're sorry that you experienced some issues during your trip. Upon review, we learned that your stay happened to coincide with a transition in ownership. We confirmed with the new owners that the house was inspected and all issues were fully resolved. They would love the opportunity to host you in the future so you can truly enjoy a five-star experience here!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
Booking Details
4.76

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
Property ID: 415838
Have a Travel Credit?