NEW! Cozy Deltona Escape Btwn Orlando and Daytona!

Sleeps 83 BR2.5 BA


If you're looking for a centrally located retreat where you can visit Daytona Beach and Walt Disney World on the same weekend, then look no further than this lovely house in Deltona! Catch a high-octane race at Daytona International Speedway, just 26 miles away, or make the drive into Orlando for a day of shopping, sightseeing, and more. With a fully equipped kitchen, Smart TVs, and a private screened porch, this 3-bedroom, 2.5-bathroom vacation rental puts comfort and convenience first!


  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Self Check-In
  • Central Heating
  • Washer
  • Near Ocean
  • Kitchen
  • Cable/Satellite TV


Location Details

AREA ATTRACTIONS: Orange City Racing and Card Club (3.4 miles), Green Springs Park (3.4 miles), Family Fun Town (5.5 miles), Central Florida Zoo & Botanical Gardens (7.4 miles), Blue Spring State Park (8.5 miles), Fort Mellon Park (10.9 miles), DeLeon Springs State Park (24.3 miles), Orlando International Premium Outlets (35.8 miles)

DAYTONA BEACH: Daytona International Speedway (26.3 miles), Tanger Outlet Mall (28.0 miles), Daytona Boardwalk Amusements (31.9 miles), Ponce de Leon Inlet Lighthouse & Museum (39.5 miles)

THEME PARKS: Universal Studios (37.1 miles), SeaWorld Orlando (41.8 miles), Walt Disney World (44.5 miles)

BEACHES: Daytona Beach (30.1 miles), New Smyrna Beach (30.7 miles), Smyrna Dunes Park (34.6 miles), Toronita Avenue Beach Park (35.5 miles), Mary McLeod Bethune Beach Park (38.5 miles)

AIRPORTS: Orlando Sanford International Airport (15.9 miles), Daytona Beach International Airport (27.7 miles), Orlando International Airport (47.0 miles)


4 reviews
  • Review


    The owner was quick to respond to my text and also phoned us to follow up with my text. He seemed to be very nice and helpful.When we arrived at the house 3 windows were open in living room. We looked at the handle and it appeared to be broken so we could not close the windows. We found some shipping tape in a kitchen drawer and taped the windows shut on the outside.I opened the range/oven door and it was beyond gross. (The owner did offer to have cleaning person come over to clean but we were going to be gone most of the day and didn’t want to take all of our things back to the car) so we declined his kind offer. The carpet in master bedroom has ripples and needs to be stretched.The shower in the tiny master bathroom needs grout/caulk where the floor meets the walls. Some is missing and some has dark looking mold.In the living room there was a pill bottle under the end table, a sock on the floor in master closet and a top hanging on back of door in master bath.We left early Friday morning but paid until Saturday morning. All in all, this just wasn’t what we have ever rented through VRBO.Sharon

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Sharon Q.
    Published April 20, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    From the owners: "We are very sorry you were disappointed with your stay. When you let us know about the concerns you had with cleanliness and maintenance items, we offered to have these issues addressed right away. However, you refused to let us take care of any of your concerns. We pride ourselves on providing a great experience for our guests, and if there is anything out of place, we will take care of it right away. We are sorry that we were not given the chance to do so.
    We look forward to providing our future guests with a five-star stay."

  • Big, great location


    Very big place with plenty of room for big family. Lots of tv's room for big family. Location for fun, sun, and lots to see. Will be back.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    John K.
    Published March 2, 2022
  • Friendly neighborhood, comfortable home


    We stayed here planning to drive 30 minutes to the beach each day. The neighborhood is nice (safe), with plenty of supermarkets nearby. Owner was very responsive, and the check in process was the best I've had on VRBO. AC unit ran well, kitchen seems to have lots of upgrades and we loved having washer/dryer. Kids enjoyed the plastic squirrels in the covered patio, and ran around the yard looking for.lizards. Home was very well stocked with all you might need in a home away from home -- kitchen cooking utensils, linens, etc. Thank you for the fantastic home.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Josue S
    Published September 3, 2021
  • Baseball Tournament


    Wonderful property! Would definitely stay here again if in the area.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Ashley B.
    Published August 4, 2021
  • 1
Booking Details

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
Ages 2-12
Property ID: 448689
Have a Travel Credit?