Eclectic Davenport Townhome with Private Pool!

Property ID: 464444DavenportFLUS
Sleeps 104 BR3 BA


Whether you're visiting Davenport for the proximity to Disney World, wanting to experience Orlando's Universal Studios, or simply seeking a sun-soaked escape with the family, this 3-bedroom, 3-bath townhome is the best spot no matter what you're seeking. While you're here, take advantage of the private and community pools, Smart TVs, a fully equipped kitchen, and more. Plus, this vacation rental ensures you're not far from fun, as you'll have easy access to I-4 and golf clubs like ChampionsGate!


  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Washer
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Community Pool
  • Kitchen


Location Details

DISNEY WORLD (~8.0 miles): Animal Kingdom, Magic Kingdom, Hollywood Studios, Epcot, Blizzard Beach, Typhoon Lagoon Water Park

UNIVERSAL STUDIOS THRILLS (~20.0 miles): Wizarding World of Harry Potter, Islands of Adventures, Volcano Bay, CityWalk Orlando

ORLANDO OPTIONS: SeaWorld Orlando (16.0 miles), Discovery Cove (16.1 miles), Aquatica Orlando (16.7 miles), WonderWorks Orlando (18.2 miles), Andretti Indoor Carting & Games (18.3 miles), ICON Park (18.7 miles), Downtown Orlando (28.2 miles)

FOR GOLFERS: ChampionsGate Golf Club (1.9 miles), Deer Creek RV Golf & Country Club (5.9 miles), Providence Golf Club (8.2 miles), White Heron Golf Club (8.8 miles), Southern Dunes Golf & Country Club (13.2 miles)

AIRPORT: Orlando International Airport (27.2 miles)


10 reviews
  • 11827268


    I enjoyed my stay.

    Published July 13, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    "LaEcha, thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! If there is anything we can do to provide a 5-star experience, please don't hesitate to reach out!"

  • Great for Large Families or Groups


    Very spacious property and perfect for large family or group. My family and five other kids stayed here for a youth lacrosse tournament at the Omni. For the location and price, it couldn’t be beat. The property owner was very responsive and friendly too. I will definitely try and stay here for next year’s lacrosse tournament.

    Richard Hornsby
    Published June 5, 2023
  • Not a great experience


    This home needed a lot of work. We were in contact with the owner and Evolve from day one. There was a major safety hazard with the pool with pavers coming up and the stair railing not secured and almost falling into the pool. Electrical outlets were not working in the bathrooms, which creates a problem especially when traveling with a lot of girls! There was no hot water in the secondary bathroom shower. The pillowcases were bleach stained and one looked like it had blood on it. The front door did not stay closed unless it was deadbolted. Wifi was an issue as well.

    Initially the contact was responsive, but then apparently his pool guy got sick and none of our issues were resolved and the owner became unresponsive. With the amount of money we spent, this was an unacceptable experience. We needed to get Evolve involved after the stay and we were only offered a $100 refund.

    We are not ones to normally write reviews, but this should be a warning to others looking to stay here. I would avoid it.

    Published April 30, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Danyel, we’re sorry to hear your stay did not meet your expectations. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    -As offering our home to guests for short-term rental, we work very hard to ensure our home is maintained and ready for our guests.
    -We apologize for the water issues you were having during your stay. Unfortunately, we are not sure what was done to trip the breaker, but we sincerely apologize that an issue occurred during your visit.
    -We understand how frustrating it can be when things go wrong during a vacation. Nonetheless, you let us know about the concern and took action immediately. We had a technician at the property as soon as we were able to address your concerns to work and resolve the problem. We inspected the issues you reported. The electrical outlets are working, the front door is closing properly and we have running hot water in all bathrooms.
    -The safety of our guests will always be our highest priority. Thanks for bringing this to our attention and sincerely apologize for the loose pool railing. While we've never experienced safety issues, we have taken the necessary action to have this replaced to ensure our high standards are being met and exceeded. Please accept our apology for that issue.
    -While we want our guests to enjoy their stay here, we also need them to respect our house rules and treat the property as their own. We were disappointed to find the condition your group left the home.
    -Evolve takes guest feedback seriously, and thoroughly reviews each case to provide a fair resolution. Our records show that you were issued a fair refund and we believe the refund was a generous measure to make things right.
    We pride ourselves on giving people a wonderful experience and are happy that the vast majority of reviews from guests reflect this as their experience. We wish you all the best and we're confident future guests will have a wonderful visit to our home!

  • Cute place to stay


    Plenty of room for every one in a group of about 10, house comes equipped with pots pans washer dryer. Bring hair dryer with you and normal toiletries. Handle in pool needs fo be fixed goofy bedroom bed needs to be fixed as well but, other than that we enjoyed everything about the home. Totally will book again if need be.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Celia D.
    Published April 11, 2023
  • Perfect place to stay!


    Normally photos make places look bigger then what they are, but not this one, we were blown away by the space! Such a beautiful townhome! The decor was so bright and colorful! Home was very clean and had everything we needed! With the exception of some minor things that needed to be fixed, everything was great! We would definitely stay here again! Thank you for a great experience!

    Published April 7, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
10 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 10 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12