Condo
4.63

NEW! Fraser Condo w/ Balcony, Walk to Ski Shuttle!

FraserCOUS
Sleeps 62 BR2 BA

Description

Situated in the Pines at Meadow Ridge community, this 2-bed, 2-bath vacation rental offers a great location to experience the best of Fraser. Inside, the condo features a full kitchen, fireplace, and high-speed WiFi, while the outdoors offers a furnished balcony. Walk to The Lift shuttle to take advantage of the slopes, trails, and amenities at Winter Park Resort, or visit Main Street’s shops and eateries. Don’t miss the Fraser Tubing Hill and Colorado Adventure Park, both under 2 miles away!

Amenities

  • Essentials
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Self Check-In
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Central Heating
  • Pets Allowed
  • Kitchen

Map

Location Details

WINTER FUN: Fraser Tubing Hill (1.4 miles), Colorado Adventure Park (1.5 miles), Winter Park Resort (6.0 miles), Ski Granby Ranch (16.0 miles)

LOCAL THINGS TO DO: Main Street (2.5 miles), Cozens Ranch Museum (2.5 miles), Devil's Thumb Ranch Resort & Spa (7.5 miles)

SUMMER ADVENTURES: High Country Trail at Shadow (1.4 miles), Fraser River Trail (3.4 miles), Jim Creek Trail (9.3 miles), Lake Granby (24.2 miles), Grand Lake (32.0 miles)

AIRPORT: Denver International Airport (95.0 miles)

Reviews

4.63
8 reviews
  • Was it cleaned?

    3/5

    Dirty dishes in the cupboards and the unit is dusty. Hard to tell if the unit was cleaned. Dirty under the sink. Not stocked with toilet paper. Ice maker and dishwasher do not work. The patio door fell off. The wood fireplace is nice and the location is great!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Alan B.
    Published February 7, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Alan, the homeowner has asked us to share this response:
    - Thank you for the review. I'm sorry that the condo did not meet your expectations. We take these comments seriously and will be addressing everything that you mentioned in your review.
    - I do have confirmation that the unit was cleaned before your stay, but clearly not up to the standards we expect.
    - The dishwasher is working; however, you are correct that the ice maker is not functioning.
    - The patio door was off when we inspected the unit after your stay but is back on, and we can not reproduce the issue of it just falling off.
    Again, we apologize for any issues; we have a high standard that we aim to meet with every guest.

  • Beautiful Fraser condo.

    5/5

    Everything was as expected. The property owner was very helpful. Fit my needs perfectly. Would definitely rent again. Location was fantastic being so close to town and clubhouse.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Micah S.
    Published October 29, 2021
  • Great Fraser condo.

    5/5

    Everything was as expected. The homeowner was very helpful. Would definitely rent again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Micah S.
    Published October 26, 2021
  • Fraser Stay

    4/5

    Perfect condo for our family. Use the GPS coordinates to find the condo as the address will not map.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Tonya K.
    Published October 6, 2021
  • Pleasantly Surprised

    5/5

    The property was clean, carpet was a little old. The location was great. Grocery store at the end of street. The pool and rec room was a plus, except my husband got a horrible rash!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Dusty H.
    Published October 5, 2021
  • 1
  • 2
Booking Details
4.63

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
Pets
Property ID: 446236
Have a Travel Credit?