Condo
4.54

Cozy Fraser Condo w/ Balcony: Walk to Ski Shuttle!

FraserCOUS
Sleeps 62 BR2 BA

Description

Situated in the Pines at Meadow Ridge community, this 2-bed, 2-bath vacation rental offers a great location to experience the best of Fraser. Inside, the condo features a full kitchen, fireplace, and high-speed WiFi, while the outdoors offers a furnished balcony. Walk to The Lift shuttle to take advantage of the slopes, trails, and amenities at Winter Park Resort, or visit Main Street’s shops and eateries. Don’t miss the Fraser Tubing Hill and Colorado Adventure Park, both under 2 miles away!

Amenities

  • Essentials
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Self Check-In
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Central Heating
  • Pets Allowed
  • Kitchen

Map

Location Details

WINTER FUN: Fraser Tubing Hill (1.4 miles), Colorado Adventure Park (1.5 miles), Winter Park Resort (6.0 miles), Ski Granby Ranch (16.0 miles)

LOCAL THINGS TO DO: Main Street (2.5 miles), Cozens Ranch Museum (2.5 miles), Devil's Thumb Ranch Resort & Spa (7.5 miles)

SUMMER ADVENTURES: High Country Trail at Shadow (1.4 miles), Fraser River Trail (3.4 miles), Jim Creek Trail (9.3 miles), Lake Granby (24.2 miles), Grand Lake (32.0 miles)

AIRPORT: Denver International Airport (95.0 miles)

Reviews

4.54
13 reviews
  • Beautiful space and location!

    5/5

    This condo was just as beautiful as the images show! It has everything you could need and it’s located in one of the most beautiful areas in Colorado! We loved this space and loved having our pups with us. We would stay again without a doubt!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Mikayla W.
    Published October 19, 2022
  • Fraser Condo Review

    5/5

    Excellent comfortable property in a convenient location.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Scott F.
    Published September 8, 2022
  • Adequate

    4/5

    This was fine for a weekend, but it needed a deep clean. Furniture had some holes. Very convenient location and a good place to crash if you are spending most of your time outside…

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Anonymous
    Published August 24, 2022
  • No ac, dirty and lots of broken items

    3/5

    The listing Was not clear that there was no ac. Two of the three screen doors to the balcony were broken and clearly had been for a long while. The flooring on the balcony was all torn and a trip hazard very clearly. Dust on lots of things like place hadn't been cleaned in a while. One small fan for the whole place with no ac. Additionally the two addresses given for directions to the place by gps were incorrect. Overall disappointing.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Kylie F.
    Published July 18, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Kylie, we’re sorry your stay fell short of expectations. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    -We detail all of the available amenities and features of the property in the listing
    -We do not list an air conditioner as an amenity, it is not needed with the great location close to the mountains, opening the windows will keep it very comfortable
    -There are three fans to move the air around in some of the rooms to help with air circulation and add comfort, unfortunately, at the time of your stay we had one fan and we understand your frustration and how this impacted your stay
    -The safety of our guests will always be our highest priority, so we took action immediately after hearing from you, and the balcony flooring has been removed to ensure our high standards are being met and exceeded
    -We send a welcome email before your arrival to all guests and let them know that the address will not work with the GPS
    -We're sorry about the GPS navigation and directions, they are listed on the pre-stay information. We are working to address some GPS not giving the exact directions. We are looking to update the listing so this issue does not recur for future travelers
    -As such, we encourage guests to reach out with any issues during a stay so that we have the opportunity to address any problems that may arise unexpectedly
    Thanks for your valuable feedback as we continue to improve for future guests!

  • It was a short weekend trip and this was a perfect getaway stay.

    5/5

    The condo was very clean and exactly what we thought it would be. Perfect getaway spot for a small family. The club house was great to hang out and swim, play basketball, ping pong, and work out if need to. I would definitely stay here again well worth the price.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Carrie B.
    Published July 15, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Booking Details
4.54

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
Pets
$198 Avg. / night
Property ID: 446236
Have a Travel Credit?