Ski-In Breckenridge Condo: Downtown Location!

Property ID: 482005BreckenridgeCOUS
Sleeps 51 BR1 BA


Primely located within walking distance to Main Street and the 4 O'Clock Run, this 1-bedroom, 1-bath condo is optimal for seamless fun and relaxation! Start your days with coffee, mountain views, and the Blue River sounds from your balcony. Then, head to Breckenridge Ski Resort, catch a photo-worthy moment on a hike, and sip on local brews. Come evening, unwind in the community pool and hot tubs or back at the cozy vacation rental that features a full kitchen, Smart TVs, a fireplace, and more.


  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Central Heating
  • Essentials
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Kitchen
  • Washer
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub


Location Details

SKI SEASON: Breckenridge Nordic Center (1 mile), Breckenridge Ski Resort (2 miles), Frisco Adventure Park (8 miles), Keystone Resort (14 miles), Copper Mountain (16 miles), Arapahoe Basin Ski Area (19 miles)

NEARBY ACTIVITIES: BreckConnect Gondola (0.3 miles), Illinois Creek Trailhead (1 mile), Breckenridge Golf Club (4 miles), Rainbow Lake Trailhead (9 miles), Upper Mohawk Lake (11 miles), Dillon Reservoir (12 miles)

MAIN STREET: South Main Street (0.2 miles), Breckenridge Tap House (0.2 miles), Breckenridge Backstage Theatre (0.3 miles), Edwin Carter Museum (0.3 miles), Riverwalk Center at Breckenridge (0.5 miles), Breckenridge Brewery & Pub (0.8 miles), Breckenridge Distillery (2 miles), restaurants, shops

AIRPORT: Denver International Airport (104 miles)


7 reviews
  • Great location and clean condo


    The location of this condo is perfect. It was very clean and well kept. The bed is comfortable and the kitchen and bathrooms were well stocked. The owner is very responsive and answered my questions quickly.

    Published August 29, 2023
  • Needs a refresh. New furniture and paint


    Location was great. Walk only about 4 minutes to the main street. Appliances looked new but the place needs a refresh for sure.

    Published August 21, 2023
  • Close to Downtown


    The location is awesome

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Brenda B
    Published August 8, 2023
  • Breackenrige Colorado


    Luis CantuEl apartamento estaba todo sucio y en muy malas condiciones sus muebles, sus toallas y sabanas. la cama está a un nivel demasiado bajo imposible levantarse a una persona normal , la regadera está toda suelta difícil de bañarse a la llegada me dieron una clave equivocada y tardé 1 hora para que me contestara Shamin y las fotos no coinciden con la realidad

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Luis C.
    Published July 18, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Luis, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following: 
    - We strive to provide our guests with a great guest experience, so we were disappointed to hear our home did not meet your expectations. 
    - We use a cleaning service to have the home professionally cleaned before each guest stay. We can confirm that the home was in clean prestine condition ready for your arrival as we had completed a walk-through of the property immediately after our cleaning service left the property. 
    - The condo is newly renovated, and is only six months old. We use professional photography for the home, so all decor and furniture you see on the listing are as advertised, which also includes a photo of the bed, but we're sorry if it wasn't to your satisfaction. 
    - We were disappointed that you chose to cut your stay short and hope that the measures taken by both ourselves and Evolve made up for any invoncenience you may have encountered. 
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Feb 2023 Stay


    Our stay here was awesome. We loved that you could ski down from Peak 8 and cross the street to where we were staying. We loved having the fireplace to help dry out our ski gear for the next day.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Sarah B.
    Published February 28, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
7 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 5 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12